IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 6
 
Bernard Zandstra
Michigan State University
Department of Horticulture
1066 Bogue St., Rm. A440; Plant & Soil Sciences Bldg.
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1325
Phone: 517-353-6637
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2242
zandstra@msu.edu

Richard Zapien
University of California
1060 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Riverside, CA, 92507
Phone: 951-827-5906
Cell Phone:
Fax: 951-827-5136
rzapien@ucr.edu

Simon Zebelo
Department of Agriculture Food and Resource Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
1117 Trigg Hall
Princess Anne, MD, 21853
Phone: 410-651-6163
Cell Phone:
sazebelo@umes.edu

Joellen Zeh
Audubon International
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, NY, 12158
Phone: 518-767-9051x14
Cell Phone:
Fax: 518-767-9076
jzeh@auduboninternational.org

Rich Zollinger
Amvac Chemical Co.
4305 S Bighorn Lane
Spokane Valley, WA, 99206
Phone: 509-209-0324
Cell Phone:
richardz@amvac.com

Fabiola Zuno
University of California
Dept. of Environ. Toxicology, 4218 Meyer Hall
450 Bioletti Way
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Cell Phone:
fgzuno@ucdavis.edu

[return to search]