IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 38
 
Paul Wade
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5300 ext 2134
Cell Phone:
Fax: 843-573-4715
paul.wade@usda.gov

Herman Waguespack
American Sugar Cane League
206 E Bayou Rd
Thibodaux, LA, 70301
Phone: 985-448-3707
Cell Phone:
hlwag@amscl.org

Maninder Kaur Walia
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
Phone: 775-423-5121
Cell Phone:
waliam@unce.unr.edu

Doug Walsh
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350
Phone: 509-786-9287
Cell Phone:
Fax: 509-786-9370
dwalsh@wsu.edu

Tiffany Walter
North Dakota State University
North Central Research Extension Center
5400 Highway 83 South
Minot, ND, 58701
Phone: 701-857-7677
Cell Phone:
Fax: 701-857-7676
tiffany.d.walter@ndsu.edu

Thomas Walters
Walters Ag Research
2117 Meadows Lane
Anacortes, WA, 98221
Phone: 360-420-2776
Cell Phone:
waltersagresearch@frontier.com

William Walton
University of California
Entomology Research Museum
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA,
Phone: 951-827-3919
Cell Phone:
william.walton@ucr.edu

Der-I Wang
LT Biosyn, Inc.
4802 Murietta St.
Chino, CA, 91710-5100
Phone: 909-348-5133
Cell Phone:
Fax: 909-348-5135
derwang@ltbiosyn.com

Seth Watkins
University of California, Davis
UCD IR-4 Field Research Center
Dept. of Plant Sciences, 276 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell Phone: 530-312-8339
swatkins@ucdavis.edu

Tristan Watson
Louisiana State University
302 Life Sciences Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 941-243-1397
Cell Phone:
twatson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Scott Weathington
Zinkicide
3164 Gov Moore Rd.
Clinton, NC, 28328
Phone: 910-596-7114
Cell Phone:
Wscottweath@aol.com

Cheng-I Wei
MD Ag. Exp. Station
1201 Symons Hall
University of MD
College Park, MD, 20742
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Benjamin Welborn
St. Gabriel Organics
14044 Litchfield Dr.
Orange, VA, 22960
Phone: 800-801-0061
Cell Phone:
ben@stgabrielorganics.com

Robert Welker
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone:
Cell Phone: 919-426-5711
rmwelker@ncsu.edu

Lee West
Novozymes Biologicals, Inc.
5400 Corporate Circle
Salem, VA, 24153
Phone:
Cell Phone:
lwes@novozymes.com

Kathy Westcott
Loveland Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1286
Greenly, CO, 80632-1286
Phone: 970-985-3876
Cell Phone:
kathy.westcott@cpsagu.com

Susan Westra
Hacco Inc., Chem-tech Ltd.
110 Hopkins Drive
Randolph, WI, 53956
Phone: 920-326-2452
Cell Phone:
swestra@neogen.com

Tim White
Crop Management Strategies
P.O. Box 510
Hereford, PA, 18056
Phone: 610-767-1944
Cell Phone:
Cms_glp@fast.net

Tom Whitehair
Maril Products Inc
320 West 6th Street
Tustin, CA, 92780
Phone: 714-544-7711
Cell Phone:
Fax: 714-544-4830
tom@physan.com

James Whitehead
ADAMA
302 Deer Run North
Oxford, MS, 38655
Phone: 662-513-4333
Cell Phone:
Fax: 662-236-6716
James.Whitehead@us.adama.com

Robert Whitson
OK AES Director
102 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK, 74078-0001
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Robert Wick
Umass - Amherst
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone: 413-545-1045
Cell Phone: 413-992-7901
rwick@pltpath.umass.edu

Cheryl Wilen
Univ of California; Statewide IPM
9335 Hazard Way, Ste, 201
San Diego, CA, 92123-1222
Phone: 858-694-2846
Cell Phone:
Fax: 858-694-2849
cawilen@ucdavis.edu

Jean Williams-Woodward
Univ. Of Georgia
CES-Plant Path.
4 Towers
Athens, GA, 30602
Phone:
Cell Phone:
jwoodwar@uga.edu

Rob G. Wilson
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA, 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Cell Phone:
rgwilson@ucanr.edu

Alice Wise
Long Island Hort. Res. Lab.
3059 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY, 11901
Phone: 631-727-3595
Cell Phone:
Fax: 631-727-3611
avw1@cornell.edu

John C. Wise
Michigan State University
Dept of Entomology; Integ Plant Sys Ctr
578 Wilson Rd., Room 206
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-432-2668
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-353-5598
wisejohn@msu.edu

Robert J. Wismer
AAFC Research Farm Vineland
4902 Victoria Ave N
P.O. Box 600
Vineland Station, ON, L0R 2E0
Phone: 905-562-2022
Cell Phone: 905-380-2676
Fax: 905-562-4335
robert.wismer@agr.gc.ca

Anthony Witcher
Tennessee State University
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5147
Cell Phone:
awitcher@tnstate.edu

T. Todd Wixson
USDA-ARS-YARL
Fruit and Vegetable Insect Research
5230 Konnowac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951-9651
Phone: 509-454-6552
Cell Phone:
Fax: 509-454-5646
todd.wixson@usda.gov

John Wong
TLC Products
15752 Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH, 44135
Phone: 261-472-3030
Cell Phone:
johnmwong@tlc-products.com

Joshua Wood
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032
Phone: 317-580-8288
Cell Phone:
joshuaw@sepro.com

Tom Wood
Belchim Crop Protection, USA
2751 Centerville Rd, Suite 100
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone:
Cell Phone: 610-731-6808
Tom.Wood@belchim.com

Dave Wright
Engage Agro
1030 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON, N1G 4X5
Phone: 519-826-7878 x224
Cell Phone: 519-831-2084
davewright@engageagro.com

Denise Wright
Pest Management Enterprises, Inc.
1258 Bayou Road
P.O. Box 302
Cheneyville, LA, 71325
Phone: 318-279-2165
Cell Phone: 337-945-3694
wrightpme@aol.com

Nancy E.H. Wright
Sunoco Inc (R&M)
P.O. Box 1135
Marcus Hook, PA, 19061
Phone: 215-447-5879
Cell Phone:
Fax: 215-447-5861
newright@sunoco_inc.com

Lee Van Wychen
National and Regional Weed Science Societies
5720 Glenmullen Pl
Alexandria, VA, 22303
Phone:
Cell Phone: (202) 746-4686
Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net

Andy Wyenandt
Rutgers Agri. R & E Ctr.
Dept. of Plant Biology
121 Northville Rd.
Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-5919
Phone: 856-455-3100 Ext. 4144
Cell Phone:
Fax: 856-455-3133
wyenandt@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]