IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 14
 
Erfan Vafaire
Texas AgriLife Research and Extension Center
1710 N. FM 3053
Overton, TX, 75684
Phone: 903-834-6191
Cell Phone:
erfan.vafaie@ag.tamu.edu

Gordon Vail
Syngenta Crop Protection
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC, 27409
Phone: 336-632-5596
Cell Phone: 515-229-0064
gordon.vail@syngenta.com

Gary Vallad
University of Florida - IFAS
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
14625 CR 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-419-6577
Cell Phone:
gvallad@ufl.edu

Casper Vanderwoude
University of Hawaii
Hawaii Ant Lab, Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
15 E. Lanikaula St
Hilo, HI, 96720
Phone: 808-989-9289
Cell Phone:
cas@littlefireants.com

Mark VanGessel
University of Delaware
Carvel Research and Education Center
16483 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE, 19947
Phone: 302-856-7303
Cell Phone:
mjv@udel.edu

Anthony VanWoerkom
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Research Center
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4611
Cell Phone: 616-403-4706
Fax: 517-432-2098
vanwoer3@msu.edu

James Vaughn
USDA/ARS
Insect Biocontrol Lab
Bldg. 011A, Rm. 214 BARC
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ely Vea
308 Aston Forest Lane
Crownsville, MD, 21032
Phone: 410-562-2311
Cell Phone:
evvea@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bob Viales
Del Rio Research
20 De El Rio Road
Carmel Valley, CA, 93924
Phone:
Cell Phone: 831-206-8182
bviales@yahoo.com

Shimat Villanassery Joseph
University of Geogia
285 Higgins Road
Griffin, GA, 30223
Phone: 470-629-6287
Cell Phone:
Fax: 770-228-7287
svjoseph@uga.edu

Daniel R Vincent
DuPont Crop Protection
Stine-Haskell Research Center, 215/308
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-451-4802
Cell Phone:
Daniel.R.Vincent@USA.dupont.com

Edgar Vinson
Auburn University
120 County Road 74
Clanton, AL, 35045
Phone: 205-646-3610
Cell Phone:
vinsoed@auburn.edu

Doug Vliet
CH2O International
8820 Old Highway 99SE
Olympia, WA, 98501
Phone: 800-562-6184
Cell Phone:
Fax: 360-352-4813
dvliet@ch2o.com

Reed Vordenberg
Agri-Organic LLC
4228 Chimney Point
Bloomfield Hills, MI, 48302
Phone: 248-432-0764
Cell Phone:
Reed@agriorganicllc.com

[return to search]