IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 19
 
Rebecca Tannenbaum
University of Florida - TREC
18905 SW 280 Street
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9273
Cell Phone: 305-345-2458
Fax: 305-246-7003
radar78@ufl.edu

Berry Tanner
National Watermelon Association Rep (Alternative)
1130 Old Orangeburg Rd
Fairfax, SC, 29827
Phone: 912-424-9630
Cell Phone:
berry@coosawfarms.com or berrytanner68@yahoo.com

Alan Taylor
Cornell AgriTech, NYSAES
Dept. of Horticulture, Hedrick
635 W. North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456
Phone: 315-787-2243
Cell Phone:
agt1@cornell.edu

Nigel J. Taylor
Danforth Plant Science Center
975 N Warson Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63132
Phone: 314-587-1257
Cell Phone:
Fax: 314-587-1956

David G. Thawley
NV AES Director
Mail Stop 221, Univ NM
1664 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV, 89557
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Darrell Thomas
University of Florida
Plant Science Research & Education Unit
2556 West Highway 318
Citra, FL, 32113-2132
Phone: 352-591-2678 x 251
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-591-9860
thomasda@ufl.edu

Jim Thomas
Helena Chemical Co.
Research & Development Dept.
7664 Moore Rd.
Memphis, TN, 38120-2120
Phone: 901-752-4435
Cell Phone:
Fax: 901-758-2817

Juliet Thompson
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4600
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Paul Toll
Bayer CropScience
17745 S. Metcalfe
Stilwell, KS, 66085
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Mika Tolson
WSR IR-4 Field Program Assistant
University of California
4218 Meyer Hall, One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA, 95516
Phone: 530-752-7635
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-2866
mptolson@ucdavis.edu

Maria Tomaso-Peterson
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 9655
Entomology & Plant Pathology
Mississippi, MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-2593
Cell Phone:
mariat@pss.msstate.edu

Brogan Tooley
University of Maine
School of Food & Agriculture
5722 Deering Hall, Room 250
Orono, ME, 04469
Phone: 207-581-2924
Cell Phone:
brogan.tooley@maine.edu

Salvador "Chava" Torres
University of California
Dept. of Environ. Toxicology
3792 Old Davis Road
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-4742
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-5857
sctorres@ucdavis.edu

Dave Trinka
MBG Marketing
P.O. Box 322
Grand Junction, MI, 49056
Phone: 269-434-6791
Cell Phone:
Fax: 269-434-6997
dave@blueberries.com

Yoshiko Tsuyama
OAT Agrio Co., Ltd.
Phone:
Cell Phone:
yoshikot@oat-agrio.co.jp

Blaine Turner
Turner Ag Research
2760 Duncan Rd
Yuba City, CA, 95993
Phone:
Cell Phone: 530-601-0879
bturner@turner-ag.com

Jay Turner
Micro Flo Co, Top Pro Specialities
8050 Meadow Creek Cove
Olive Branch, MS, 38654-7025
Phone: 662-890-7553
Cell Phone:
Fax: 662-890-7543
JayTurner@microflocompany.co

Patricia Turner
University of Arkansas
Research & Sponsored Programs
120 Ozark Hall
Fayetteville, AR, 72701
Phone: 479-575-3845
Cell Phone:
Fax: 479-575-3846
pturner@uark.edu

Bill Tyler
Cochran Corp.
P.O. Box 140606
Memphis, TN, 38114-0606
Phone: 901-452-2107
Cell Phone:
Fax: 901-324-6979
btyler@cochrancorp.com

[return to search]