IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 62
 
Cliff Sadof
Purdue University
IN,
Phone:
Cell Phone:
casdof@purdue.edu

Debalina Saha
Departent of Horticulture, Michigan State University
Plant and Soil Science Building, Room A220
1066 Bogue Street
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 407-969-3587
Cell Phone:
sahadeb2@msu.edu

Steven Salisbury
Mint Industry Research Council
Oregon Seed Council
P.O. Box 4059
Salem, OR, 97302-1059
Phone: 503-551-3747
Cell Phone:
steve@pacificagresources.com

Kenneth S. Samoil
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4614
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
samoil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jason Sandahl
USDA-FAS
Room 3840, South Ag. Bldg.
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC, 20250-1084
Phone: 202-690-3985
Cell Phone:
Jason.Sandahl@fas.usda.gov

Hilary Sandler
UMASS Cranberry Station
One State Bog Road
P.O. Box 569
East Wareham, MA, 02538-0569
Phone: 508-295-2212 ext. 21
Cell Phone:
Fax: 508-295-6387
hsandler@umass.edu

Charlotte Sanson
ADAMA
3120 Highwoods Blvd.
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9317
Cell Phone:
charlotte.sanson@adama.com

Luisa Santamaria
Oregon State University
North Willamette R&E Center
15210 NE Miley Rd.
Aurora, OR, 97002-9543
Phone: 503-678-1264 x 67828
Cell Phone:
Fax: 503-678-5986
luisa.santamaria@oregonstate.edu

Keith Santner
Scotts Company
Phone:
Cell Phone:
keith.santner@icl-group.com

Connie Scarborough
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2390
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-387-2352
Connie.Scarborough@usda.gov

Harald Scherm
University of Georgia
Dept. of Plant Pathology
2105 Miller Plant Sciences Bldg
Athens, GA, 30602-7274
Phone: 706-542-1258
Cell Phone:
Fax: 706-542-1262
scherm@uga.edu

Bernie Schneider
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennslvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5555
Cell Phone:
Fax: 703-305-0871
schneider.bernard@epa.gov

Sally Schneider
USDA-ARS
National Program Staff
5601 Sunnyside Ave., Room 4-2218
Beltsville, MD, 20705-5139
Phone: 301-504-1219
Cell Phone:
Fax: 301-504-6191
Sally.Schneider@ars.usda.gov

Todd Scholz
USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council
2780 W. Pullman Road
Moscow, ID, 83843-4024
Phone: 208-882-3023
Cell Phone: 208-596-5025
tscholz@usapulses.org

Alan Schreiber
Agriculture Development Group, Inc.
2621 Ringold Road
Eltopia, WA, 99330
Phone: 509-266-4348
Cell Phone:
aschreib@centurytel.net

Nicole Schroeder Soldan
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Region Research Center
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste. 1031 B
Lansing, MI, 48910
Phone:
Cell Phone: 517-712-8441
schroe65@msu.edu

Beth Sears
United Phosphorous, Inc.
Phone:
Cell Phone:
beth.sears@uniphos.com

Kenneth Seebold
Valent
Dept. of Plant Pathology, 205 Plant Science Building
1405 Veterans Drive
Lexington, KY, 40511
Phone: 859-257-7445 ext.80721
Cell Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1961
kenneth.seebold@valent.com

Steven Seefeldt
Washington State University
Mount Vernon NWREC
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA, 98273
Phone: 360-848-6157
Cell Phone:
seefeldt@wsu.edu

Mark Seetin
U.S. Apple Association
7600 Leesburg Pike Suite 400 E
Falls Church, VA, 22043
Phone: 703-442-8850
Cell Phone: 703-201-2379
mseetin@usapple.org

Andrew Senesac
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
Long Island Hor Res Lab
3039 SoundAve.
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1098
Phone: 631-727-3595 x 23
Cell Phone:
Fax: 631-727-3611
afs2@cornell.edu

Maryna Serdani
Marrone Bio Innovations
1540 Drew Avenue
Davis, CA, 95618
Phone:
Cell Phone: 541-231-6006
mserdani@marronebio.com

Mark Shankle
Mississippi State University
8320 Hwy 15 South
Pontotoc, MS, 38863
Phone: 662-489-4621
Cell Phone:
mark.shankle@msstate.edu

Trish Sheehy
ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd
3120 Highwoods Blvd., Suite 100
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9356
Cell Phone:
trish.sheehy@us.adama.com

Sue-Chi Shen
Valent USA LLC
2301 Ohio Drive, Suite 137
Plano, TX, 75093
Phone: 972-244-6543
Cell Phone: 214-784-5536
Fax: 925-817-5910
Sue.Shen@valent.com

Kirk Shermer
Snowden Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 751
Fresno, CA, 93712
Phone: 559-237-5546
Cell Phone:
kirk@snowdenenterprises.com

Rena Shimizu
K-I Chemical U.S.A. Inc.
5425 Page Road
Suite 160
Durham, NC, 27703
Phone: 914-682-8934 x 202
Cell Phone:
rshimizu@kichem-usa.com

Ashfaq Sial
University of Georgia
Dept. of Entomology
413 Biological Sciences Bldg.
Athens, GA, 30602
Phone: 706-542-1320
Cell Phone:
Fax: 706-542-2279
ashsial@uga.edu

Gayah Sieusahai
Pest Regulatory Officer - Policy and Regulatory Affairs Section
Alberta Agriculture and Forestry
#307, J.G. O'Donoghue Building, 7000 - 113 Street
Edmonton, AB, T6H 5T6
Phone: 780-427-9945
Cell Phone:
Fax: 780-427-1057
gayah.sieusahai@gov.ab.ca

Bob Simerly
National Onion Association
848 Klamath Avenue
Nyssa, OR, 97913
Phone: 208-452-6311
Cell Phone: 208-761-2261
bob.simerly@mccain.com

Alvin Simmons
USDA-ARS
U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5307
Cell Phone:
Fax: 843-573-4715
alvin.simmons@usda.gov

Karen Sims
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4626
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
ksims@njaes.rutgers.edu

Raj Singh
Louisiana State University
434 Life Sciences Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-4562
Cell Phone:
rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu

Brent Sipes
University of Hawaii
PEPS Dept.
3190 Maile Way - Rm 309
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7813
Cell Phone:
Fax: 808-956-2832

Keri Skiles
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Avenue
Parlier, CA, 93648
Phone: 559-646-6061
Cell Phone:
kmskiles@ucanr.edu

Reid J. Smeda
University of Missouri
204 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO, 65211
Phone: 573-882-1329
Cell Phone: 573-864-2873
smedar@missouri.edu

Cheryl A. Smith
University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension
38 Academic Way, G38 SLS
Durham, NH, 03824
Phone: 603-862-3841
Cell Phone:
cheryl.smith@unh.edu

Cindy Smith
Conn & Smith, nc.
6713 Catskill Road
Lorton, VA, 22079-1113
Phone: 703-339-1117
Cell Phone:
cindy@connsmith.com

Hugh A. Smith
University of Florida/IFAS/Gulf Coast REC
14625 CR 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-633-4124
Cell Phone:
Fax: 813-634-0001
hughasmith@ufl.edu

Justin Smith
BioHumaNetics
Gilbert, AZ, 85233
Phone: 480-452-3632
Cell Phone:
justin@bhn.us

Lisa L. Smith
LRS Research Services
41 Cricket Circle
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-387-1414
Cell Phone:
lrsmithresearch@gmail.com

Richard Smith
UC Cooperative Extension, Montery County
1432 Abbott St
Salinas, CA, 93901
Phone: 831-759-7357
Cell Phone: 831-596-7086
Fax: 831-758-3018
rifsmith@ucdavis.edu

Dave Smitley
Michigan State University
Department of Entomology
347 Natural Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1115
Phone: 517-355-3385
Cell Phone:
Fax: 514-353-4354
smitley@msu.edu

Tamara Snipes
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Mgmt.
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2344
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-387-2352
Tamara.Snipes@usda.gov

Lee Sommers
CO AES Director
102 University Square
3001 Campus Delivery, CO State Univ.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-3001
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Walter "Buz" Spaulding
2 Mayo Shores Lane
Center Harbor, NH, 03226
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Barry Speronello
Engelhard Corporation
Phone: 732-205-5155
Cell Phone:
barry_aperonello@engelhard.com

Janine Spies
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Dr. Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3991
Cell Phone:
jrazze@ufl.edu

Doug Spilker
Bayer (T&O)
Box 4913 Hawthorn Road
Kansas City, MO, 64120-0013
Phone: 816-242-4792
Cell Phone:
Fax: 816-242-4748
doug.spilker.b@bayercropscience.com

Jess Spotanski
910 Road 15
York, NE, 68467
Phone: 402-362-2589
Cell Phone:
jess@midwestresearchinc.com

Jason Sproule
Apiculturalist - Minor Use Pesticide Coordinator
Nova Scotia Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 890 Harlow Building
Truro, NS, B2N 5G6
Phone: 902-890-1565
Cell Phone:
jason.sproule@novascotia.ca

Rajagopalbabu Srinvasan
University of Georgia - Dept of Entomology
2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton, GA, 31793-5766
Phone: 229-386-3374
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-386-3086
babusri@uga.edu

Larry Steckel
University of Tennessee
605 Sirways Blvd
Jackson, TN, 38301
Phone: 731-425-4705
Cell Phone:
lsteckel@utk.edu

Jane Stewart
Colorado State University
Forth Collins, CO, 80523
Phone: 970-491-8770
Cell Phone:
jane.stewart@colostate.edu

Scott Stoddard
University of California Cooperative Extension
2145 Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA, 95341-6445
Phone: 209-385-7403
Cell Phone:
csstoddard@ucanr.edu

Salvatore Strano
Gowan Company
133200 Metcalf Ave #125
Overland Park, KS, 66213
Phone: 913-871-1736
Cell Phone: 518-275-2919
sstrano@gowanco.com

Bill Stump
Assistant Professor Plant Pathology University of Wyoming
1000 E. University
Ag C 4032
Laramie, WY, 82071
Phone: 307-766-2062
Cell Phone:
wstump@uwyo.edu

Peter Sturman
Oregon State University
North Williamette Research & Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002
Phone:
Cell Phone: 503-863-6555
pnsturman@gmail.com

Sheldon Sumpter
FMC Corporation
Stine Research Center, 315/1255
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-318-9547
Cell Phone: 302-598-5691
Sheldon.Sumpter@fmc.com

Don Suttner
Monsanto Agri Co-Agriculture Group
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd (C2SF)
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-1213
Cell Phone:
Fax: 314-694-4940
donald.l.suttner@monsanto.com

Charles Svec
Miller Chemical & Fertilizer Corp.
P.O. Box 333
Hanover, PA, 17331
Phone: 717-632-8921
Cell Phone:
Fax: 717-632-9638
charliesvec@miller_chemical.com

Marty Sylvia
UMASS Cranberry Station
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA, 02538
Phone: 508-295-2212 x 20
Cell Phone:
martys@umass.edu

[return to search]