IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 30
 
Mahfuz Rahman
West Virginia University
1194 Evansdale Drive
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV, 26506
Phone: 304-293-8838
Cell Phone:
mm.rahman@mail.wvu.edu

Richard Raid
University of Florida
Everglades R&E Center
3200 East Palm Beach Road
Belle Glade, FL, 33430
Phone: 561-993-1564
Cell Phone:
mraid@ufl.edu

Ted Ramirez
Lonza Inc.
P.O. Box 1439
Mesilla, NM, 88046-1439
Phone: 575-524-5913
Cell Phone: 575-639-4254
ted.ramirez@lonza.com

Corey Ransom
Utah State University
Agricultural Sciences 324
4820 old Main Hill
Logan, UT, 84322-4820
Phone: 435-797-1602
Cell Phone:
corey.ransom@usu.edu

H. Paul Rasmussen
UT AES Director
Ag Sci. Bldg., Rm 225
4810 Old Main Hill, UT State Univ.
Logan, UT, 84322-4810
Phone:
Cell Phone:

M.S. Reddy
Auburn University
Dept. of Plant Pathology & Entomology
209 Life Sciences Bldg.
Auburn, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-1971
Cell Phone:
munagrs@auburn.edu

Graig Reicks
South Dakota State University, Department of Agronomy, Horticulture & Plant Science
216 Berg Ag Hall
Box 2207a
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-5105
Cell Phone:
Graig.Reicks@sdstate.edu

Maggie Reiter
UC Cooperative Extension Frenso County
500 E. Shaw Ave
Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA,
Phone: 559-241-7515
Cell Phone:
mkreiter@ucanr.edu

Geoff Riddle
Harrow Research and development Centre
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0
Phone: 519-738-1309
Cell Phone:
Fax: 519-738-2929
geoffery.riddle@agr.gc.ca

Steven Rideout
Virginia Tech - ESAREC
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA, 23420-2827
Phone: 757-414-0724
Cell Phone:
Fax: 757-414-0730
srideout@vt.edu

David G. Riley
UGA Tifton Campus
Department of Entomology
122 S. Entomology Drive
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-386-3374
Cell Phone:
dgr@uga.edu

Sonia Rios
UCCE Riverside County
21150 Box Springs Rd
Suite 202
Moreno Valley, CA, 92557-8718
Phone: 951-683-6491 x224
Cell Phone:
sirios@ucanr.edu

Dania Rivera
University of Puerto Rico
Recinto Universitario de Mayaüez
Servicio de Extensión Agricola, Call Box 9000
Mayagüez, PR, 00681-9000
Phone:
Cell Phone:
dania.rivera@upr.edu

Steven Robbins
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7502P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6439
Cell Phone:
robbins.steve@epa.gov

Bruce Roberts
University of California
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 North Campus Drive, Suite A
Hanford, CA, 93230
Phone: 559-582-3211 ext 2737
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-582-5166
cekings@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Roberts
American Mushroom Institute
1284 Gap Newport Pike
Suite 2
Avondale, PA, 19311
Phone: 610-268-7483
Cell Phone:
rroberts@americanmushroom.org

Alison Robertson
Iowa State University
351 Bessey Hall
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-6708
Cell Phone:
alisonr@iastate.edu

Allison Robinson
Ohio State University
1680 Madison Avenue
104 Gourley Hall
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-641-8147
Cell Phone:
Robinson.2734@osu.edu

Andrew Robinson
North Dakota State University / University of Minnesota
1360 Albrecht Blvd.
Loftsgard Hall 474E
Fargo, ND, 58102
Phone: 701-231-8732
Cell Phone:
andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu

Wilfredo Robles-Vazquez
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez
Agricultural Experiment Station, Corozal
HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR, 00783-9521
Phone: 787-859-0012 or 787-859-3075
Cell Phone:
Fax: 787-802-0986
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu

Mark Robson
Dean of Agricultural Programs
SEBS-Entomology
94 Lipman Drive, Blake Hall, Room 118
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901
Phone: 732-932-2130
Cell Phone:
Fax: 732-932-7229
robson@aesop.rutgers.edu

Jack Rose
722 Marlys Ave
Canyon Lake, TX, 78133
Phone:
Cell Phone: 512-568-4265
Fax: 512-389-0790
jrose@sesaco.com

Daniel Rosenblatt
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-9366
Cell Phone:
rosenblatt.dan@epa.gov

Marylee Ross
Univ. of MD/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Cell Phone:
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu

Daniel Rossi
IR-4 Headquarters
500 College Road
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540
Phone: 848-932-6399
Cell Phone:
Fax: 732-932-9377
rossi@aesop.rutgers.edu

Bob Roth
AZ AES Director
37860 W. Smith-Enke Road
Maricopa Agri. Center
Maricopa, AZ, 85239-3101
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Tom Rountree
Dragon Run AG Services Inc
877 Rountree Cres
Suffolk, VA, 23434
Phone:
Cell Phone: 757-641-8177
dragonrunag@gmail.com

Isaacs Rufus
Michigan State University
202 Integ Plant Sys Ctr
Entomology Ag and Natural Resources
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 517-355-6619
Cell Phone:
isaacsr@msu.edu

Erik Runkle
Michigan State University
Department of Horticultre
A288 Plant and Soil Science Building
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone:
Cell Phone:
runkeer@msu.edu

John Russin
LA AES Director
P.O. Box 25055
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone:
Cell Phone:

[return to search]