IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 35
 
Scott Pace
Drexel Chemical Company
1700 Channel Avenue
Memphis, TN, 38138
Phone: 901-774-4370
Cell Phone:
space@drexchem.com

Aaron Palmateer
Bayer
35801 SX 214 Ave
Homested, FL, 33034
Phone: 786-525-0717
Cell Phone:
aaron.palmateer@bayer.com

Cristi Palmer
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4629
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Scott Palmer
Reality Research
4729 Preemption Road
Lyons, NY, 14489
Phone: 315-945-1934
Cell Phone:
scottpalmer@localnet.com

John Palumbo
University of Arizona
Yuma Ag Center
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-782-5866
Cell Phone:
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu

Astrid Parker
Bayer
2400 Ellis Road
Durham, NC, 27703
Phone: 919-262-0206
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-625-3350
astrid.parker@bayer.com

Thomas L. Payne
MO AES Director
2-69 Agriculture Bldg.
Univ. of Missouri
Columbia, MO, 65211
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Michael Paynter
Degesch America Inc.
P.O. Box 116
275 Triangle Drive
Weyers Cave, VA, 24486
Phone: 540-234-9281
Cell Phone:
Fax: 540-234-8225
degesch@degeschamerica.com

Ed Peachey
Oregon State University
Horticulture Department
ALS 4045
Corvallis, OR, 97331
Phone: 541-740-6712
Cell Phone:
ed.peachey@oregonstate.edu

Linda Pearce
Wilbur-Ellis Company
2737 South Golden State Blvd
Fresno, CA, 93725
Phone: 559-457-2260
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-496-3362
lpearce@wecon.com

Daniel Peck
Vestaron Corp
4717 Campus Drive
Kalamazoo, MI, 49008
Phone: 269-372-8702
Cell Phone: 315-398-9886
dpeck@vestaron.com

Venkat Pedibhotla
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3020
Cell Phone: 919-656-8354
vkpedibh@ncsu.edu

Heather Peill
Agriculture Agri-Food Canada
32 Main Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1J5
Phone: 902-365-8479 x 58479
Cell Phone: 902-698-9377
Fax: 902-365-8455
heather.peill@agr.gc.ca

Wilson Peng
Washington State University IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350
Phone: 509-786-9291
Cell Phone:
wpeng@wsu.edu

Sara Pengelly
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
11/32 Parer Street
Thabeban QLD Australia
Phone: 61(0)7 4152 4294
Cell Phone:
Fax: 61(0)7 4152 4294
sara.pengelly@agrisearch.com.au

Helen Penny
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
108 Helena Street (Back Door)
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 3N1
Phone: 613-715-9175
Cell Phone: 613-796-7821
helen.penny@agr.gc.ca

Pedro Perdomo
Nisso America
88 Pine Street
14th Floor
New York, NY, 10005
Phone: 212-490-0317
Cell Phone:
p.perdomo@missoamerica.com

Natalia A. Peres
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
14625 County Road 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-633-4133
Cell Phone:
nperes@ufl.edu

Oscar Perez-Ovilla
Bayer
2400 Ellis Road
Durham, NC, 27703
Phone: 919-549-2837
Cell Phone: 919-491-6276
oscar.perez-ovilla@bayer.com

Kenneth L. Pernezny
University of Florida
3200 East Palm Beach Rd
Belle Glade, FL, 33430-4702
Phone: 561-993-1599
Cell Phone:
Fax: 561-993-1582

Thomas Perring
University of California, Riverside
Department of Entomology
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-4562
Cell Phone:
Fax: 951-827-3086
thomas.perring@ucr.edu

Anand Persad
The Davey Institute
1500 Mantua St
Kent, OH, 44240
Phone: 800-477-1667 x383
Cell Phone: 330-696-7910
anand.persad@davey.com

Carter Peru
Government of Saskatchewan
Integrated Pest Management Agrologist
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
Regina, SK, S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-4670
Cell Phone:
carter.peru@gov.sk.ca

Kari Peter
Penn State Fruit R&E Center
Tree Fruit Pathology
290 University Dr., P.O. Box 330
Biglerville, PA, 17307-0330
Phone: 717-677-6116
Cell Phone:
kap22@psu.edu

Laura Phelps
American Mushroom Institute Watkinson Miller PLLC
1100 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Suite 910
Washington, DC, 20003
Phone: 202-842-2345
Cell Phone:
lphelps@watkinsonmiller.com

Thomas Pike
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x4628
Cell Phone:
thomas.pike@rutgers.edu

Keith Pitts
Marrone Bio Innovations
1540 Drew Avenue
Davis, CA, 95618
Phone: 530-750-2800 x 212
Cell Phone:
kpitts@marronebio.com

Daniel Potter
University of Kentucky
S-225 Agriculture Science Building North
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 606-257-7458
Cell Phone:
Fax: 606-323-1120
dapotter@uky.edu

Faith Potter
Best Sulfur Products
5427 Central Avenue
Fresno, CA, 93725
Phone: 559-485-0114
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-264-1715

Charles Powell
University of Florida
IRREC
2199 S. Rock Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL, 34945-3138
Phone: 561-468-3922
Cell Phone:
Fax: 561-468-5668

William A. Powell
State University of New York
College of Env.Sci and Forestry
302 Illick Hall
Syracuse, NY, 13210
Phone: 315-470-6744
Cell Phone:
Fax: 315-470-6934

Joyce Prindle
CH2O, Inc.
8820 Old Hwy. 99SE
Tumwater, WA, 98501
Phone: 360-943-6063
Cell Phone:
Fax: 360-352-4813
jprindle@ch2o.com

Jay Pscheidt
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology
Cordley Hall 1089
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2903
Phone: 541-737-3472
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-737-2412
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu

Riza Punongbayan
University of California
Dept. of Environ. Toxicology, 4218 Meyer Hall
450 Bioletti Way
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Cell Phone:
rlpunongbayan@ucdavis.edu

Wes Purdue
Taminco (a subsidiary of UCB)
2000 Lake Park Drive
Smyrna, GA, 30080
Phone: 800-426-3820
Cell Phone:
Fax: 540-230-9793
wes.purdue@taminco.com

[return to search]