IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 8
 
Nicole O'Loughlin
Pyxis Regulatory Consulting, Inc.
4110 136th St Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA, 98332
Phone: 253-853-7369
Cell Phone:
Nicole@PyxisRC.com

D. Calvin Odero
University of Florida
Everglades R&E Center
3200 East Palm Beach Road
Belle Glade, FL, 33430
Phone: 561-993-1509
Cell Phone:
dcodero@ufl.edu

Hipolito Ofarrill
University of Puerto Rico
Dept of Plant Protection
P.O. Box 9030
Mayaguez, PR, 00681-9030
Phone: 787-767-9705 ext 2031
Cell Phone:
h ofarrill@seam.upr.clu.edu

Roy Olson
Drexel Chemical Co.
P.O. Box 13327
Memphis, TN, 38113
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Clark Oman
Compass Agri-Tech
428 Indiangrass Loop
Montrose, CO, 81403
Phone:
Cell Phone: 970-901-2171
oman.clark@gmail.com Website: www.compassgritech.com

Kevin Ong
Texas AgriLife Extension
MS2132 TAMU
College Station, TX, 77843
Phone: 979-845-8032
Cell Phone:
kevo@tamu.edu

Don Oshaughnessy
Terra International Inc
P.O. Box 6000
Sioux City, IA, 51102-6000
Phone: 712-277-1340
Cell Phone:
Fax: 712-233-3648

David Owens
Carvel R&E Center, Entomology
16483 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE, 19947
Phone: 302-856-2585 x 574
Cell Phone:
owensd@udel.edu

[return to search]