IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 14
 
Lloyd Nackley
Oregon State University
North Willamette R&E Center
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002
Phone:
Cell Phone: 415-497-7571
nackleyl@oregonstate.edu

Sherri Nagahiro
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 20 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4634
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
sherri.nagahiro@rutgers.edu

Christian Nansen
University of California, Davis
Department of Entomology and Nematology
One Sheilds Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2728
Cell Phone:
chrnansen@ucdavis.edu

Brian A. Nault
Department of Entomology, Cornell AgriTech
Cornell University
15 Castle Creek Drive
Geneva, NY, 14456
Phone: 315-787-2354
Cell Phone: 315-521-6315
ban6@cornell.edu

Joe Neal
North Carolina State University
Dept. of Horticulture
P.O. Box 7609
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7609
Phone: 919-805-1707
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-515-7747
joe_neal@ncsu.edu

Eileen Nelson
UW Madison Department of Horticulture
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-265-5283
Cell Phone:
eonelson@wisc.edu

Craig Nessler
VA AES Director
104 Hutchenson Hall (0402)
Virginia Tech
Blacksbury, VA, 24061
Phone:
Cell Phone:

David Nield
Summerland Research and Development Centre - Minor Use Pesticide Program
4200 Highway 96
PO Box 5000
Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0
Phone: 250-494-6374
Cell Phone:
Fax: 250-494-2114
david.nield@agr.gc.ca

Scott Nissen
Colorado State University
Plant Sciences Building; Weed Lab 115
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-3489
Cell Phone:
scott.nissen@ColoState.edu

Genhua Niu
Texas A&M University
138 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX, 79927-5020
Phone: 915-859-9111 x232
Cell Phone:
Fax: 914-859-1078
gniu@ag.tamu.edu

Dave Norman
University of Florida
Mid-Florida Research & Education Center
2725 S. Binion Rd.
Apopka, FL, 32703
Phone: 407-884-2034 x150
Cell Phone:
dnj@ufl.edu

Sherita Normington
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-9493
Cell Phone: 916-838-1100
Fax: 530-752-2866
smnormington@ucdavis.edu

Robert M. Nowierski
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Division of Plant Systems-Protection
Beacon Complex
Phone: 202-552-9084
Cell Phone:
robert.nowierski@usda.gov

Dennis Nuxoll
Western Growers
1776 Eye Street NW, Suite 255
Washington, DC, 20006
Phone: 202-296-0191
Cell Phone:
Fax: 202-296-0206
dnuxoll@wga.com

[return to search]