IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 68
 
Bangya Ma
SePRO Corp.
16013 Watsonseed Farm Rd.
Whitakers, NC, 27891
Phone: 252-378-0662
Cell Phone:
bangya.ma@sepro.com

Leah Madore
Pest Management Specialist
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Box 340
Pasadena, NL, A0L 1K0
Phone: 709-686-2702 x232
Cell Phone:
leahmadore@gov.nl.ca

Gail Mahnken
Univ of Fl.; Food & Env. Tox. Lab
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3987
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-1988
gmahnken@ufl.edu gmahnken@ufl.edu

Bhushan Mandava
Mandava Associates, LLC
1050 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC, 20036
Phone: 202-223-1424
Cell Phone:
Fax: 202-223-0141
mandava@compuserve.com

Stuart Mangini
Del Monte Research Center
205 North Wiget Lane
P.O. Box 9004
Walnut Creek, CA, 94598
Phone: 925-944-7368
Cell Phone:
Fax: 925-945-7453
stuart.mangini@delmonte.com

Chris Marble
University of Florida
Mid-Florida Research and Education Center
2725 S. Binion Rd.
Apopka, FL, 32703
Phone: 407-410-6960
Cell Phone:
marblesc@ufl.edu

Cristina M. Marconi
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-3747
Cell Phone: 956-854-9467
cmarche@ncsu.edu

Wesley Martin
Pace 49 Inc.
1597 Derwent Way
Delta, BC, V3M 6K8
Phone: 604-520-6211
Cell Phone: 604-836-5414
wes@pacechem.com

Xavier Martini
University of Florida - Department of Entomology & Nematology
North Florida Research & Education Center
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL, 32352
Phone: 850-875-7160
Cell Phone:
xmartini@ufl.edu

Darcie Martinson
Neudorff USA
Phone:
Cell Phone:
darcie.martinson@neudorff.ca

Chris Mason
Nutrien
3005 Rocky Mountain Avenue
Loveland, CO, 80538
Phone: 970-685-3287
Cell Phone: 970-685-3287
Fax: 970-685-3911

Michael E. Matheron
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-782-5863
Cell Phone:
Fax: 928-782-1940
matheron@ag.arizona.edu

Hannah Mathers
Mathers Enviromental Sciences Services LLC
839 Riva Ridge Boulevard
Gahanna, OH, 43230
Phone: 614-855-0886
Cell Phone:
mathers326@gmail.com

Mark Matocha
Texas A&M University
115 Agronomy Field Lab
College Station, TX, 77843-2488
Phone: 979-845-3849
Cell Phone:
Fax: 979-845-6251
ma-Matocha@tamu.edu

Giovanni Mattaini
Sipcam Agro USA, Inc.
2525 Meridian Parkway, Suite 100
Durham, NC, 27713
Phone: 919-226-1293
Cell Phone: 919-889-3337
gmattaini@sipcamagro.com

Brian Maupin
WSU - Mount Vernon NWREC
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA, 98273
Phone: 360-848-6126
Cell Phone:
bgmaupin@wsu.edu

Eric Maurer
Neudorff USA
3100 Riverwalk Drive
Annapolis, MD, 21403
Phone:
Cell Phone: 443-221-3732
eric.maurer@neudorff.ca

Kari Mavian
Lonza Inc.
90 Boroline Road
Allendale, NJ, 07401
Phone: 201-316-9438
Cell Phone:
Fax: 201-696-3544
kari.mavian@lonza.com

Z.B. Mayo
NE AES Director
207 Agri. Hall
Univ. of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE, 68583-0704
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Johanna Mazlo
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3066
Cell Phone: 336-587-6114
jmazlo@ncsu.edu

Tim McCoy
Virginia Tech
302 Agnew Hall, Bldg. 0109
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6543
Cell Phone:
timm@vt.edu

Jason McDonald
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd., Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4651
Cell Phone:
mcdonaldj@iskbc.com

Rory McDonnell
Oregon State University
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Corvalis, OR, 97331
Phone: 541-737-6146
Cell Phone:
rory.mcdonnel@oregonstate.edu

Alex McFall
University of California
Dept. of Environ. Toxicology, 4218 Meyer Hall
450 Bioletti Way
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Cell Phone:
asmcfall@ucdavis.edu

Denis McGee
Iowa State Univ
Seed Science Ctr
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-7560
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-294-2014

Margaret McGrath
Cornell University; Dept. of Plant Path.
Long Island Hort R&E Ctr
3059 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1098
Phone: 631-727-3595
Cell Phone:
Fax: 631-727-3611
mtm3@cornell.edu

Andy McGuire
WSU Extension
1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA, 98837
Phone: 509-754-2011
Cell Phone:
amcguire@wsu.edu

Bond McInnes
E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Co.
6222 Val Del Road
Hahira, GA, 31632
Phone: 229-563-4326
Cell Phone:
Bond.mcinnes@usa.dupont.com

Valerie McKinney
Trece Inc.
PO Box 129
Adair, OK, 74330-0129
Phone: 918-785-3061
Cell Phone:
vmckinney@trece.com

Clem McKown
Arkema Inc.
900 1st Ave
King of Prussia, PA, 19406
Phone: 610-205-7743
Cell Phone:
clem.mckown@arkema.com

Robert McMahon
Ohio State University
Dept. of Horticulture
Ag. Technical Institute
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Patricia McManus
University Of Wisconsin
Dept. Of Plant Path.
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706-1598
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ida McMillan
University of Florida
18905 SW 280th St.
IFAS
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Robert T. McMillan
University of Florida
18905 SW 280th St.
IFAS
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 305-246-7000
Cell Phone:
Fax: 304-246-7003
rmcmillan@kb-inc.com

Robert McSorley
University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology Dept.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 353-392-1901 ext 137
Cell Phone:

Brian B. McSpadden
Ohio State University
OARDC-Plant Pathology Dept
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4096
Phone: 330-202-3565
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3841

Dustin Meador
The Center for Applied Horticulture Research
3752 Blue Bird Canyon Rd.
Vista, CA, 92084
Phone: 760-802-9787
Cell Phone:

Inga Meadows
NC State University
265 Test Farm Road
Waynesville, NC, 28786
Phone: 828-435-0529
Cell Phone:
inga_meadows@ncsu.edu

Karla Medina
Certis USA, LLC
3120 Stagecoach Trl
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone:
Cell Phone: 614-441-3379
kmedina@certisusa.com

Will Meeks
University of Idaho
Twin Falls Research & Extension Center
315 Falls Ave., Evergreen Bldg.
Twin Falls, ID, 83301
Phone: 208-736-3630
Cell Phone:
wmeeks@uidaho.edu

Maria L. Mendes
University of Florida
Dept of Entomology & Nematology
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 196
Cell Phone:

Jan Meneley
AgBio Inc.
9915 Raleigh St
Westminster, CO, 80031
Phone: 303-469-9221
Cell Phone:
jan@agbio-inc.com

Todd Mervosh
TM Agricultural and Exological Services
125 Ellison Street
Suffield, CT, 06078
Phone: 860-668-2988
Cell Phone:
tlmervosh@gmail.com

Themis J. Michailides
University of California
Kearny Agricultural Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA, 93648-9757
Phone: 559-646-6546
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-646-6593
tjmichailides@ucanr.edu

Timothy D. Miles
Michigan State University
Dept. of Plant, Soil & Microbial Sciences
578 Wilson Road, 105 CIPS
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 517-355-3964
Cell Phone:
milesti2@msu.edu

Ross Miller
University of Guam
College of Ag. & Life Sciences
303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, GU, 96923
Phone: 671-735-2141
Cell Phone:
Fax: 671-734-4600
rmiller@uguam.uog.edu

Sally Ann Miller
The Ohio State University, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Department of Plant Pathology, 227 Selby Hall
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691-4096
Phone: 330-263-3678
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3841
miller.769@osu.edu

Tim Miller
Washington State University Mount Vernon Research and Extension Unit
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA, 98273-9761
Phone: 360-848-6138
Cell Phone:
Fax: 360-848-6159
twmiller@wsu.edu

Zach Miller
Helm Agro US, Inc.
4042 Park Oaks Boulevard
Suite 330
Tampa, FL, 33610
Phone: 901-336-3503
Cell Phone:
zmiller@helmagro.com

Zachary Miller
Montana State University
Department of Research Centers
500 Quast Lane
Corvallis, MT, 59828
Phone: 406-961-3025
Cell Phone:
zachariah.miller@montana.edu

Michelle Mitchell
Coastal Research Services
1661 Mulberry Lane
Paso Robles, CA, 93446
Phone: 805-239-5875
Cell Phone:
coastalresearch@gmail.com

Wayne Mitchem
402 David's Chapel Church Road
Vale, NC, 28168
Phone: 704-276-1584
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-595-7747
wayne_mitchem@ncsu.edu

David Monks
North Carolina State University
2501 Founders Drive,
Campus Box 7643
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-2717
Cell Phone:
dwm@ncsu.edu

Marco Montagna
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd.
2 Parer Street
Reservoir VIC 3401 Australia
Phone: 61(0)3 9460 2253
Cell Phone:
Fax: 61(0)3 9460 1388
marco.montagna@agrisearch.com.au

Tey Montalvo
IR-4 Western Region Laboratory
University of California, Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Armando Monterroso
Brooks Tropicals, LLC
18400 SW 256 Street
Homestead, FL, 33090-0160
Phone: 305-247-3544
Cell Phone: 786-255-0735
armando@brookstropicals.com

Philip Moore
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3647
Cell Phone: 615-423-6175
pmoore@ncsu.edu

Marcelo Moretti
Oregon State University, Dept. of Horticulture
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
2750 SW Campus Way
Corvalis, OR, 97331
Phone: 541-737-5454
Cell Phone:
marcelo.moretti@oregonstate.edu

Donald Mullins
Virginia Tech University
Dept. of Entomology
Blacksburg, VA, 24060-0319
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Robert Mulrooney
University of Delaware
Plant & Soil Sciences Dept
151 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19717-1303
Phone: 302-831-4865
Cell Phone:
Fax: 302-831-0605

Linda Mumphrey
Louisiana State Univ./AG Center
Sponsored Programs
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-8244
Cell Phone:

Christopher Mundit
Oregon State University
Botany & Plant Pathology Dept
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2902
Phone: 541-737-5256
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-737-3573

Manuel Mundo-Ocampo
University of California
Dept. of Nematology
Riverside, CA, 92521-0415
Phone: 909-787-7313
Cell Phone:
manuel.mundo@ucr.edu

Joseph Munyaneza
USDA-ARS
5601 Sunnyside Ave., GWCC Room 4-2214
Beltsville, MD, 20705-5139
Phone: 301-504-4562
Cell Phone:
Fax: 301-504-6191
Joseph.Munyaneza@usda.gov

Elsa Murano
TX AES Director
113 Jack K. Williams Adminstration Bldg.
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX, 77843-2142
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Greg Murdoch
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
4/16 Jusfrute Drive
West Gosford NSW 2250 Australia
Phone: 61(0)2 4322 8510
Cell Phone:
Fax: 61(0)2 4322 8471
gregmurdoch@agrisearch.com.au

Charles C. Muscoplat
MN AES Director
120 Bio Ag Engineering
1390 Eckles Ave., Univ.MN
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ken Muzyk
Gowan Co
408 Larrie Ellen Way
Brandon, FL, 33511
Phone: 813-657-5271
Cell Phone:
Fax: 813-684-8404

[return to search]