IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 35
 
Norman Lalancette
Rutgers Univ R&E Ctr
121 Northville Rd
Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-5919
Phone: 856-455-3100
Cell Phone:
Fax: 856-455-3133

James LaMondia
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 428 - Plant Path Dept
153 Cook Hill Rd - Valley Lab
Windsor, CT, 06095-0248
Phone: 860-683-4982
Cell Phone:
Fax: 860-683-4987

Donna Landis
LABServices
342 South Third Street
Hamburg, PA, 19526
Phone: 610-562-5055
Cell Phone:
Fax: 610-562-5066
Donna@labservices.com

Sean Lange
Agrivet Services Ltd.
70 Crofton Road
Harewood Christchurch 8051 New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 359 6601
Cell Phone:
Fax: 64 3 359 6601
sean@agrivet.co.nz

Duane Larson
USDA-ARS
Temperate Tree Fruit and Vegetable Research Unit
5230 Konnowac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951-9651
Phone: 509-454-4460
Cell Phone:
Fax: 509-454-5646
duane.larson@usda.gov

Lisa Latham
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4607
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
lathaml2@msu.edu

Nathan Leach
University of California, Riverside
Agricultural Opertions
1060 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Riverside, CA, 92507
Phone: 814-769-9788
Cell Phone:
nathan.leach@ucr.edu

Steven Leath
NC AES Director
Box 7643
NC State Univ.
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7643
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Maddy LeDuc
Kemin Industries, Inc.
1900 Scott Avenue
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-248-4028
Cell Phone: 515-214-0638
maddy.leduc@kemin.com

Carol Lee
Lee Compliance Assessments
29 Richard Lee Lane
Pheonixville, PA, 19460
Phone: 610-329-7875
Cell Phone:
leecomplianceassessments@gmail.com

Mike Leggett
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd.
Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4644
Cell Phone:
leggettM@iskbc.com

Jarrod Leland
Novozymes Biologicals, Inc
5400
Corporate Circle
Salem, VA, 24153
Phone: 540-302-1225
Cell Phone:
jrrl@novozymes.com

Gary Lemme
SD AES Director
156 Ag Hall Box 2207
SD State Univ.-Box 2207
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Grace Lennon
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4627
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu

Chris Leon
Isagro-USA
122 Beaufort Circle
Madison, MS, 39100
Phone: 601-856-0714
Cell Phone: 601-927-9410
Fax: 601-856-0717
cleon@isagro-usa.com

Ramon Leon
North Carolina State University
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Campus Box 7620, Williams Hall
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7620
Phone: 919-515-5328
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-515-7959
rleon@ncsu.edu

Frank Lequerica
Isagro USA
1005 Slater Rd., Suite 212
Durham, NC, 27703
Phone: 919-321-5204
Cell Phone:
flequerica@isagro.com

Tessa Lessord
A.C.D.S. Research, Inc.
9813 Glenmark Rd.
North Rose, NY, 14516
Phone: 315-558-8881
Cell Phone:
tlessord@acdsresearch.com

Lee Levenson
Scotts Company
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH, 43041
Phone: 937-644-7420
Cell Phone:
Fax: 937-644-7205

Edwin Lewis
Virginia Tech University
Dept. of Entomology
Price Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Fenn Li
JRF America
2650 Eisenhower Ave.
Building C
Audubon, PA, 19403
Phone: 484-804-6969
Cell Phone:
Fax: 610-650-3869
Fenn.Li@JRFAmerica.com

Oscar Liburd
University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology Dept.
18881 Natural Area Dr., Steinmetz Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-273-3918
Cell Phone:
oeliburd@ufl.edu

Dani Lightle
Oregon State University
North Willamette Research & Extension Center
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002
Phone: 503-694-9790
Cell Phone:
danielle.lightle@oregonstate.edu

Shuhua Liu
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-694-2437
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-759-1400
shuhua.liu@agr.gc.ca

Zhijun (Zj) Liu
Soluble Nature, LLC
8000 Innovation Park Drive
Baton Rouge, LA, 70820
Phone: 225-802-4848
Cell Phone:
zjllsu@gmail.com

James C. Locke
USDA-ARS-ATRU
2801 Bancroft St.
Mail Stop 604
Toledo, OH, 43606
Phone: 419-530-1595
Cell Phone:
Fax: 419-530-1599
Jim.locke@ars.usda.gov

Steven Lommel
North Carolina State University
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Patterson Hall 201B, Box 7643
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-2717
Cell Phone:
slommel@ncsu.edu

Michael Long
University of Florida
Plant Science Research & Education Unit
2556 West Highway 318
Citra, FL, 32113-2132
Phone: 352-591-2678 x 243
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-591-9860
michaeljlong@ufl.edu

Sheryl Lonsbary
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-694-2437
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-694-2323
sheryl.lonsbary@agr.gc.ca

William Lord
University of New Hampshire
38 College Road
Plant Biology Dept.
Durham, NH, 03824
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Steve Lovell
20 Ambriance Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL, 60527-6493
Phone: 757-565-7475
Cell Phone:

John Lublinkhof
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI, 53704
Phone:
Cell Phone:
jlublinkhof@belllabs.com

Charles Luper
Oklahoma State University
Entomol. & Plant Pathol. Dept
127 Noble Res. Ctr.
Stillwater, OK, 74078-3033
Phone: 405-744-5808
Cell Phone:
Fax: 405-744-6039
charles.luper@okstate.edu

Mary Lynn
The Windward Co.
P.O. Box 697
Gig Harbor, WA, 98335
Phone: 253-265-2071
Cell Phone:
Fax: 253-265-2071
windwardco@worldnet.att.net

Joseph Lyons
Plant Wise Biostimulant Co
1402 W Main Street
Louisville, KY, 40203-1328
Phone: 800-334-4962
Cell Phone:
Fax: 502-583-4405
support@plantwise.com

[return to search]