IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 32
 
Masanori Kai
Nissan Chemical Corp.
Phone: 81 3 4463 8310
Cell Phone:
kai@nissanchem.co.jp

Moses T. Kairo
School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Suite 3055, Richard A. Hazel Hall
Princess Anne, MD, 21853
Phone: 410-651-6072
Cell Phone:
Fax: 410-621-3550
mkairo@umes.edu

Robert Kaldunski
Ginseng Board of Wisconsin
668 Maratech Avenue
Suite E
Marathon, WI, 54448
Phone: 715-443-2444
Cell Phone:
kalbob@gmail.com

Kathie Kalmowitz
BASF Corporation; PSS Turf and Ornaments
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Res. Triangle Park, NC, 27709-3528
Phone: 919-270-4592
Cell Phone:
kathie.kalmowitz@basf.com

James Kam
University of Hawaii at Manoa
CTAHR/PEPS Dept.
3190 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7460
Cell Phone:
jkam@hawaii.edu

Byong-Cheo Kang
Cornell Univ
Plant Breeding Dept
312 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-2574
Cell Phone:
Fax: 607-255-4471

Seogchan Kang
Penn State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-3846
Cell Phone:
Fax: 814-863-7217

Phillip Kaspari
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 349, Jarvis Building
Delta Junction, AK, 99737
Phone: 907-895-4215
Cell Phone:
Fax: 907-895-4210
pnkaspari@alaska.edu

Harry Kaya
University Of California
Dept. of Nematology
Davis, CA, 95616-8668
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Renee Keese
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-547-2791
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-547-2488
renee.keese@basf.com

John Kelly
SC AES Director
130 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson Univ.
Clemson, SC, 29634
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Michael Kenty
Helena Agri-Enterprises
424 Quail Crest Drive
Collierville, TN, 38017-1750
Phone:
Cell Phone: 901-409-6525
KentyM@helenaagri.com

S. Derek Killilea
North Dakota State University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry - 2710
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-293-7993
Cell Phone:
Fax: 701-293-7993
dekillilea@yahoo.com

Sachi Kimura
OAT Agrio Co., Ltd.
Phone:
Cell Phone:
sachi-kimura@oat-agrio.co.jp

Jim King
Regal Corp
P.O. Box 900
600 Branch Drive
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Phone: 770-475-4837
Cell Phone:
Fax: 770-475-1254

Craig Kleppe
BASF Corporation
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27705
Phone: 919-547-2615
Cell Phone:
craig.kleppe@basf.com

James Klett
Colorado State University
601 S. Howes Street
USC 4th Floor - Room 414B
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1173
Phone: 970-491-7179
Cell Phone:
Fax: 970-491-7745
jim.klett@colostate.edu

Thomas H. Klindt
TN AES Director
103 Morgan Hall
The Univ. of TN
Knoxville, TN, 37996-4506
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Kathleen Knight
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox Lab., IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3980
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-1988
amtg@ufl.edu

Kristen Knox
Nisso America, Inc.
379 Thornall Street, 5th Floor
Edison, NJ, 08837
Phone: 212-490-0350
Cell Phone: 917-891-0855
k.knox@nissoamerica.com

Marja Koivunen
BBS Ag Research and Consulting
19539 Knights Rd.
Knights Landing, CA, 95645
Phone:
Cell Phone:
mekoivunen@gmail.com

Tyler Koschnick
SePro
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032
Phone: 317-216-8280
Cell Phone:
tylerk@sepro.com

Ronda Koski
Colorado State University
CO,
Phone:
Cell Phone:
ronda.koski@colostate.edu

Matthew Krause
BioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road, Suite 205
Victor, NY, 14564
Phone: 585-924-4362 x 335
Cell Phone:
mkrause@bioworksinc.com

Greg Krawczyk
Penn State University
Dept. of Entomology; Fruit R&E Center
290 University Drive, P.O. Box 330
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 x 5
Cell Phone:
Fax: 717-677-4112
gxk13@psu.edu

Karol Krey
ISK Biosciences
7474 Auburn Rd
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone:
Cell Phone:
KreyK@iskbc.com

Sima Kumar
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4635
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
kumarsi@msu.edu

Greg Kund
University of California, Department of Entomology
900 University Ave
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-4297
Cell Phone:
gkund@ucr.edu

Brian Kunkel
University of Delaware
531 S. College Ave.
250 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19716
Phone: 302-831-3641
Cell Phone:
Fax: 302-831-8889
bakunkel@udel.edu

Daniel L. Kunkel, Ph.D.
AMVAC Chemical Corporation
31 Silvers Lane
Plainsboro, NJ, 08536
Phone:
Cell Phone: 732-823-8131
DanielK@amvac.com

Leslie Kvasnicka
Valent USA LLC
Quality Assurance Unit
1600 Rivira Drive, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA, 94596-8025
Phone: 925-256-2803
Cell Phone:
Fax: 925-817-5007
kvasnicka@valent.com

Guy Kyser
University of California
Department of Plant Sciences, MS4
1 Shields Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell Phone: 530-867-2344
gbkyser@ucdavis.edu

[return to search]