IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 26
 
Sidney Jackson
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7610
Cell Phone:
Fax: 703-308-5433
Jackson.Sidney@epa.gov

James Jacobi
Alabama Coop Ext Svc
2612 Lane Park Rd
Birmingham, AL, 35223-1802
Phone: 205-879-6964 ext 19
Cell Phone:
Fax: 205-414-3906

Steven Jacobs
Penn State University
Dept. of entomology
513 ASI Bldg.
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-3963
Cell Phone:
sbj2@psu.edu

Jeff Jacobsen
MT AES Director
P.O. Box 172860
Montana State Univ.
Bozeman, MT, 59717-2860
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Alana L. Jacobson
Auburn University
301 Funchess Hall
Auburn University, AL, 36849-5413
Phone: 334-844-5011
Cell Phone: 575-640-7323
alj0043@auburn.edu

Barry Jacobson
Montana State Univ
205 Ag Biosciences-Plant Sciences
P.O. Box 173150
Bozeman, MT, 59717-3150
Phone: 406-994-5161
Cell Phone:
Fax: 406-994-7600

Thomas Jahns
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
43961 Kalifornsky Beach Rd, Suite A
Cooperative Extension Service
Soldotna, AK, 99669
Phone: 907-262-5824
Cell Phone:
Fax: 907-262-3939
fftrj@uaf.edu

Hongtao Jai
Ohio State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept.
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4114
Phone: 330-263-3838
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3841

Megan James
University of Maryland, LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 x 317
Cell Phone:
mjames14@umd.edu

Shelley Jansky
Univ of Wisconsin
1900 Franklin St
Biology Dept
Steven Point, WI, 54481-1980
Phone: 715-346-4250
Cell Phone:
Fax: 715-346-3624

Andrew Jarosz
Michigan State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
262 Plant Biology Laboratory
Lansing, MI, 48824-1312
Phone: 517-432-2942
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-353-1926

Katharine Jaworski
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-1811
Cell Phone:
krjawors@ncsu.edu

Steven Jeffers
Dept. of AES
105 Collings St., 214 BRC
Clemson University
Clemson, SC, 29634-0310
Phone: 864-656-7157
Cell Phone:
Fax: 864-656-0274
sjffrs@clemson.edu

Johnie Jenkins
USDA, ARS
Crop Science Res. Lab.
P.O. Box 5367
Mississippi State, MS, 39762
Phone: 662-320-7386
Cell Phone:
Fax: 662-320-7528
jnjenkins@msa-msstate.ars.usda.gov

Brian Jenks
North Dakota State University
North Central Research Extension Center
5400 Highway 83 South
Minot, ND, 58701-7645
Phone: 701-857-7677
Cell Phone:
Fax: 701-857-7676
Brian.Jenks@ndsu.edu

Katie Jennings
NC State University
Box 7609
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-740-4500
Cell Phone:
katie_jennings@ncsu.edu

Amit Jhala
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
Lincoln, NE, 68583-0915
Phone: 402-472-1534
Cell Phone:
amit.jhala@unl.edu

Cai-Zhong Jiang
University of California, Davis
103 Mann Lab
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-7060
Cell Phone:
cjiang@ucdavis.edu

Wayne Jiang
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-325-3689
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
ir4lab@msu.edu

Tristan Jobin
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre, Room 141
430 Gouin Blvd.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, J3B 3E6
Phone: 579-224-3123
Cell Phone:
Fax: 579-224-3199
tristan.jobin@agr.gc.ca

Ken Johnson
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Path.
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2902
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Bob Jones
The Chef's Garden
Phone: 419-433-4947
Cell Phone:
bobj@chefs-garden.com

The'Shaun Jones
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3015
Cell Phone:
tsjones6@ncsu.edu

Trevor Jones
AgGro Innovations, LLC.
13023 Urbanna Ct.
Cypress, TX, 77429
Phone: 832-302-9541
Cell Phone:
Trevor@aggroinnovations.com

Grant Jordan
A.C.D.S. Research, Inc.
9813 Glenmark Rd.
North Rose, NY, 14516
Phone: 315-587-2140
Cell Phone:
Fax: 315-587-2145
gljordon@acdsresearch.com

Shimat Villanassery Joseph
University of Georgia
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin, GA, 30223
Phone: 770-228-7312
Cell Phone:
svjoseph@uga.edu

[return to search]