IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 6
 
Sebastian Ibarra
Agri-Food Systems Coordinator - PMUC
PEI Dept. of Agriculture and Fisheries
Box 2000, 5th Flr Jones, 11 Kent St.
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N8
Phone: 902-314-0388
Cell Phone:
Fax: 902-368-4857
sibarra@gov.pe.ca

John Immaraju
Amvac Chemical Corporation
4695 MacArthur Court
Suite 1200
Newport Beach, CA, 92660
Phone: 949-221-6113
Cell Phone:
Fax: 949-260-1213
johni@amvac-chemical.com

Tammy L. Ingersoll
Greenhost Inc.
10900 Birchwood Dr.
King George, VA, 22485-6653
Phone: 540-775-0166
Cell Phone:
Fax: 540-775-0186
tingersoll@greenhostinc.com

Leonard Iriarte
Agritech Inc.
95 Brown Rd
Box 1030
Ithaca, NY, 14850
Phone: 607-266-0181
Cell Phone: home#607-277-7643
Fax: 607-266-0193

Michael Irvine
Forest Guides & Silviculture
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources & Forestry
Roberta Bondar Place - Suite 400 - 70 Forster Dr.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6A 6V5
Phone: 705-945-5724
Cell Phone:
Fax: 705-945-6667
michael.irvine@ontario.ca

Melanie L. Lewis Ivey
LSU - LSU AgCenter
Dept. of Plant Pathology & Crop Physiology
302 Life Sciences Building, Rm 426
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-8537
Cell Phone:
mivey@agcenter.lsu.edu

[return to search]