IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 54
 
Saad L. Hafaz
University of Idaho R & E Center
29603 University of Idaho Lane
Parma, ID, 83660
Phone: 208-722-6701 ext 237
Cell Phone:
shafez@uidaho.edu

Abolfazi Hajihassani
University of Georgia
Dept. of Plant Pathology
2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-386-3010
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-386-7285
abolfazl.hajihassani@uga.edu

John M. Halbrendt
Penn. State Fruit Res. & Ed. Center
P.O. Box 330
290 University Drive
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 ext 3
Cell Phone:
jmh23@psu.edu

George Hamilton
Rutgers University
Room 101, J.B. Smith Hall
P.O. Box 231
New Brunswick, NJ, 08903
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Philip B. Hamm
Oregon State University
Hermiston Agric. R&E Center
2121 South First St.
Hermiston, OR, 97838-7100
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Raymond Hammerschmidt
Michigan State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
107 CIPS Bldg.
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1131
Phone: 517-353-8624
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-353-9704
hammersr@msu.edu

Bruce Hammock
University of California
Dept. of Hort Sci. & Plant Pathology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Kevin Hanaoka
University of Hawaii
2530 Dole Street
Sakamaki D-200
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7800
Cell Phone:
Fax: 808-956-9081
hanaokak@hawaii.edu

Francesca Hand
The Ohio State University
Department of Plant Pathology, 475C Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus, OH, 43210
Phone: 614-292-1293
Cell Phone:
hand.81@osu.edu

David Handley
Univ. of Maine Cooperative Ext.
Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
Monmouth, ME, 04259
Phone: 207-933-2100
Cell Phone:
dhandley@umext.maine.edu

Darrell Hanscomb
Research and Development Centre - Innovation and Renewal
32 Main Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1J5
Phone: 902-365-8475
Cell Phone:
Fax: 902-365-8455
Darrell.hanscomb@agr.gc.ca

Zach Hansen
University of Tennessee
2505 E. J. Chapman Drive
370 Plant Biotechnology Bldg.
Knoxville, TN, 37996
Phone: 865-974-7784
Cell Phone:
zhansen1@utk.edu

Brad Hanson
University of California, Davis
Department of Plant Sciences, MS-4
290A Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8115
Cell Phone: 530-304-9528
Fax: 530-752-4604
bhanson@ucdavis.edu

Arnold Hara
University of Hawaii at Manoa
461 West Lanikaula Street
Hawaii Branch Station
Hilo, HI, 96720
Phone: 808-935-2885
Cell Phone:
arnold@hawaii.edu

Blair Harlan
Michigan State University
Department of Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences, Plant Biology Lab
612 Wilson Road, Room 164 PBL
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-355-9197
Cell Phone:
harlanbl@msu.edu

John Harper
UCCE-Mendocino County
890 N. Bush Street
Ukiah, CA, 95482-3919
Phone: 707-463-4495
Cell Phone:
cemendocino@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Hartis
Sureco Inc
3708 Cliff Haven Drive
Raleigh, NC, 27615-8118
Phone: 919-848-8872
Cell Phone:

John Hartman
Univ of Kentucky
Plant Pathology Dept
S305 Agri Science Ctr N
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-5779
Cell Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1961

Thomas Harty
USDA-ARS, U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5323
Cell Phone:
Fax: 843-573-4715
thomas.harty@usda.gov

Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu

John Harvey
USDA-ARS
Temperate Tree Fruit and Vegetable Research Unit
5230 Konnowac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951-9651
Phone: 509-454-6553
Cell Phone:
Fax: 509-454-5646
John.Harvey@usda.gov

Dennis Hattermann
Landis International Inc.
3185 Madison Highway
PO Box 5126
Valdosta, GA, 31603-5126
Phone: 229-247-6472
Cell Phone: 229-548-2804
Fax: 229-242-1562
dhattermann@landisintl.com

Mary K. Hausbeck
Michigan State University
Dept. of Plant, Soil & Microbial Sciences; Plant Biology Lab
612 Wilson Rd., Room 140 Plant Biology Lab
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 419-530-1599
Cell Phone:
hausbec1@msu.edu

Matthew Havers
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 X4631
Cell Phone:
mh1345@njaes.rutgers.edu

Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Cell Phone:
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu

Jennifer Heiss
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3099
Cell Phone: 336-470-2400
jgheiss@ncsu.edu

David Held
Auburn University
301 Funchess Hall
Auburn, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-3818
Cell Phone:
dwh0004@auburn.edu

Matt Hengel
University of California
Dept of Environ. Toxicology, 4218 Meyer Hall
450 Bioletti Way
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-5857
mjhengel@ucdavis.edu

Alan Henn
Mississippi State University
BCH-EPP
32 Creelman St., Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-4535
Cell Phone:
Fax: 662-325-8955
ahenn@ext.msstate.edu

Mary Henricks
Harrow Research and Development Centre
2585 Country Road 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0
Phone: 519-738-1310
Cell Phone:
Fax: 519-738-2929
mary.henricks@agr.gc.ca

Mark A. Hermodson
IN AES Director
615 W. State St. Room 118
Purdue Univ.
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2053
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ronda Hirnyck
University of Idaho Boise Center
300 E. Front Street, Suite 180
Boise, ID, 83702
Phone: 208-364-4046
Cell Phone:
Fax: 208-364-4035
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu

Ann Hirsch
Univ of California
MCD Biology Dept
405 Hilgard Ave
Los Angeles, CA, 90095-1606
Phone: 310-206-8673
Cell Phone:
Fax: 310-206-5413

Christine Hoepting
Extension Vegetable Specalist CCE Orleans County
12690 Rt 31
Albion, NY, 14411
Phone: 585-798-4265 x38
Cell Phone: 585-721-6953
Fax: 585-798-5191
cah59@cornell.edu

Gerald Holmes
Cal Poly Strawberry Center
Technology Park, Suite 1B
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93407
Phone: 805-756-2120
Cell Phone:
gjholmes@calpoly.edu

Marcel Holyoak
University of California
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone:
Cell Phone: 530-867-3391
maholyoak@ucdavis.edu

Kathryn Homa
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4604
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
homa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael Horak
Regional Field Coordinator, Western Region IR-4 Project
University of California Davis
1 Shields Avenue, Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-7634
Cell Phone:
mjhorak@ucdavis.edu

Tyler Horn
Stoneville R&D Inc
103 Research Road
Greenville, MS, 38701
Phone: 662-335-2139
Cell Phone: 662-820-2892
thorn@srdlink.com

Leona Horst
USDA-ARS
Hort Insects, CFAES
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691-4996
Phone: 330-263-3691
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3696
Leona.Horst@usda.gov

Erica Hotchkiss
Michigan State University
288 Farm Lane, Room 243 Natural Science Building
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 734-985-1738
Cell Phone:
hotchk29@msu.edu

Heather House
PA Assn for Sus.Ag. Headquarters
114 West Main Street
P.O. Box 419
Millheim, PA, 16854
Phone: 814-349-9856
Cell Phone:
Fax: 814-349-9840
heather@pasafarming.org

Kirk Howatt
NDSU-Plant Sciences
Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-7209
Cell Phone:
kirk.howatt@ndsu.edu

Mary Howland
Great Lakes
P.O. Box 2200
West Lafayette, IN, 47996
Phone: 765-497-6384
Cell Phone:
Fax: 964-497-6666
mhowland@glcc.com

Alex (Jiahuai) Hu
University of Arizona
Phone: 520-626-6287
Cell Phone:
epp@email.arizona.edu

Chengsong Hu
The Ohio State University
OH,
Phone:
Cell Phone:
hu.603@buckeyeemail.osu.edu

Mengjun Hu
Grape and Small Fruit Pathology
University of Maryland
4291 Fieldhouse Drive
College Park, MD, 20742
Phone: 301-405-5586
Cell Phone:
mjhu@umd.edu

Shiayi Huang
IR-4 Project Headquarters
1730 Varsity Drive
Suite 210, Venture IV
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 732-593-9145
Cell Phone:
shuang28@ncsu.edu

Andy Hudson
Westbridge Agricultural Products
1260 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA, 92081
Phone: 800-876-2767
Cell Phone: 760-522-4731
Fax: 760-599-6965
ahudson@westbridge.com

Fred Hulme
The Scotts Company
174 Cherry Lane
Amerst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-549-8411
Cell Phone:
Fax: 413-549-8412
fred.hulme@scotts.com

Bronson Hung
University of Calif., Davis
3792 Old Davis Road
Davis, CA, 95616-8615
Phone: 530-752-4742
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-5857
bkhung@ucdavis.edu

Richard S. Hussey
University of Georgia
Dept. of Plant Pathology
Athens, GA, 30602-7274
Phone: 706-542-1254
Cell Phone:
hussey@arches.uga.edu

Sherry Hutcheson
UPL NA Inc.
630 Freedom Business Center Drive
Suite 402
King of Prussia, PA, 19406
Phone: 229-247-9041
Cell Phone: 229-251-7134
sherry.hutcheson@upl-ltd.com

Jay Hyland
Rutgers Fruit Research Center
283 Rt. 539
Cream Ridge, NJ, 08514
Phone: 609-758-7311 x 12
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-758-7085
jay.hyland@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]