IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 44
 
Christine Gagnon
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre, Building 57, CEF
960 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6,
Phone:
Cell Phone: (343) 550-1047
christine.gagnon2@agr.gc.ca

Amy Gandhi
Kemin Industries
2100 Maury Street
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-829-9854
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-829-9843
Amy.Gandhi@Kemin.com

Ian Gardiner
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-1581
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-694-2323
ian.gardiner@agr.gc.ca

Mark Gaskell
2156 Sierra Way
Ste C
San Luis Obispa, CA, 93401-4556
Phone: 805-934-6240
Cell Phone:
cesantabarbara@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Gates
University of California
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 5940
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8109
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-642-8236
pgates@uclink.berkeley.edu

Lyda Gatewood
Louisiana State Univ./AG Center
Sponsored Programs
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-8231
Cell Phone:

Randy Gaugler
Rutgers University; Cook College
Dept of Entomology
Blake Hall
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Nicole Gauthier
University of Kentucky
Dept. of Plant Pathology
201 Plant Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40546
Phone: 859-218-1289
Cell Phone:
Nicole.ward@uky.edu

Romina Gazis
University of Florida - TREC
18905 SW 280 Street
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9276
Cell Phone:
Fax: 305-246-7003
r.gazisseregina@ufl.edu

Maryanne M. Geisbush
Pyxis Regulatory Consulting, Inc.
4110 136th St. Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA, 98332
Phone: 253-853-7369
Cell Phone:
Fax: 253-853-5516
Maryanne@PyxisRC.com

Lester D. Geissel
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4655
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
geissel@msu.edu

Ann George
Hop Growers of America
U.S. Hop Industry Plant Protect Comm.
P.O. Box 2885
Yakima, WA, 98907
Phone: 509-453-4749
Cell Phone: 509-930-2334
Fax: 509-457-8561
ageorge@wahops.org

Lynn Georges
Monterey Pro Chemical Co.
P.O. Box 35000
Fresno, CA, 93745-5000
Phone: 559-499-2100
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-499-1015
lgeorge@montereychemical.com

Rose C. Gergerich
Univ. of Arkansas
Plant Pathology Dept
217 Plant Science Bldg
Fayetteville, AR, 72701
Phone: 479-575-3180
Cell Phone:
Fax: 479-575-7601

Zack Ghorski
National Association of State Department of Agriculture
4350 North Fairfax Drive #910
Arlington, VA, 22203
Phone: (202) 296-9680
Cell Phone:
zach.gihorski@nasda.org

Donna Gibson
Cornell University
USDA, ARS, Plant Protection
Tower Road
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Hank Giclas
Western Growers Association
17620 Fitch Street
Irvine, CA, 92614
Phone: 949-885-2205
Cell Phone:
Fax: 949-863-9028
hgiclas@wga.com

Zach Gihorski
National Association of State Department of Agriculture
4350 North Fairfax Drive #910
Arlington, VA, 22203
Phone: 609-364-5160
Cell Phone:
zach.gihorski@nasda.org

Cynthia Giles-Parker
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7740
Cell Phone:
giles-parker.cynthia@epa.gov

Stranton Gill
University of Maryland - Department of Entomology
Central MC REC
11975 Homewood Road
Ellicott City, MD, 21042
Phone: 301-596-0413
Cell Phone:
sgill@umd.edu

Dan Gilrein
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
Long Island Hor Res Lab
3059 Sound Avenue
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1115
Phone: 631-727-3595 x25
Cell Phone:
dog1@cornell.edu

Ricardo Goenaga
USDA ARS
2200 PA Campos Avenue
Suite 201
Mayaguez, 00680-5470
Phone: 787-831-3435 x226
Cell Phone:
Fax: 787-831-3386
ricardo.goenaga@ars.usda.gov

Enayat Gomaa
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4648
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
gomaa@msu.edu

Refugio Gonzales
University of California
Cooper. Ext. Imperial County
1050 East Holton Road
Holtville, CA, 92250
Phone: 760-352-9474
Cell Phone:
Fax: 760-352-0846
ceimperial@ucdavis.edu

Robert M. Goodman
NJ AES Director
88 Lipman Drive
Rutgers, The State Univ. of NJ
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901-8525
Phone:
Cell Phone:

William Goodwine
Janssen PMP, a Division of Janssen Pharmaceutica NV
1125 Trenton-Harbourton Rd.
Titusville, NJ, 08560
Phone: 609-730-2607
Cell Phone:
bgoodwi@its.jnj.com

Jeff Gore
Delta Research and Extension Center
PO Box 197
Stoneville, MS, 38776
Phone: 662-820-9969
Cell Phone:
jgore@drec.msstate.edu

J. Kenneth Grace
University of Hawaii
PEPS Dept. Gilmore 310
3050 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-6737
Cell Phone:
kennethg@hawaii.edu

Gavin Graham
IPM Specialist, PMUC - New Brunswick DAAF
Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-3486
Cell Phone:
Fax: 506-453-7978
gavin.graham@gnb.ca

Jennifer Gray
Horticultural Research Institute
2130 Stella Court
Columbus, OH, 43215
Phone: 614-884-1155
Cell Phone:
JenniferG@AmericanHort.org

Rick Grazzini
Centre Analytical Labs., Inc.
3048 Research Drive
State College, PA, 16801
Phone: 814-231-8032
Cell Phone:

Thomas Green
IPM Institute of North American, Inc
4510 Regent St.
Madison, WI, 53705
Phone: 608-232-1528
Cell Phone:
Fax: 608-232-1530
ipmworks@ipminstitute.org

Ashley Griffin
University of Kentucky Extension
238 Scovall Hall
Lexington, KY, 40546-0064
Phone: 859-257-4736 ext.283
Cell Phone:
ashley.griffin@extension.org

Sharon Gripp
Penn State Universtiy
115 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-8714
Cell Phone:
sgripp@psu.edu

Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin, Dept. of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive
840 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Cell Phone:
groves@entomology.wisc.edu

Drew Gruenburg
Society Of American Florists (Alternative)
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone:
Cell Phone:
dgruenburg@safnow.org

Nik Grunwald
USDA ARS
Horticultural Crops Research
3420 NW Orchard Ave.
Corvallis, OR, 97330
Phone: 541-738-4049
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-738-4025
Niklaus.Grunwald@science.oregonstate.edu

Liwei Gu
University of Florida
Food Science & Human Nutrition
P.O. Box 110370
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1991
Cell Phone:
lgu@ufl.edu

Mengmeng Gu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Department of Horticulture Science
2134 TAMU
College Station, TX, 77843
Phone: 979-845-8567
Cell Phone:
mgu@exchange.tamu.edu

Douglas Gubler
University of California
One Shields Avenue
460 Hutchison Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-0304
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-5674
wdgubler@ucdavis.edu

Walter Gulber
Univ of California
Plant Pathology Dept
1 Shield Ave
Davis, CA, 95616-5270
Phone: 503-752-0304
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-5674

Jeffrey A. Gunsher
Purdue Univ
Sponsored Prog. Development
HOVDE Hall of Admin./610 P
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-1021
Phone: 765-496-3723
Cell Phone:
jgunsher@purdue.edu

Larry Gut
Michigan State Univ.
Dept. of Entomology
Integrated Plant Systems Center
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Richard Guthrie
AL AES Director
7 Comer Hall
Auburn Univ.
Auburn, AL, 36849-5403
Phone:
Cell Phone:

[return to search]