IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 29
 
Royal Fader
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4684
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
faderr@msu.edu

Stuart Falk
The Scotts Co.
14310 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH, 43041
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Steve Farrington
Gowan
139 Denali Lane
Auburn, AL, 36832
Phone: 334-275-5396
Cell Phone:
sfarrington@gowanco.com

Heather Faubert
University of Rhode Island, Plant Clinic
3 East Alumni Ave.
Kingston, RI, 02881
Phone: 401-874-2967
Cell Phone:
HHF@uri.edu

Robin Adkins Federline
Univeristy of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Dr; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3983
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-1988
rdadkins@ufl.edu

Joel Felix
Oregon State University, Malheur Exp. Station
595 Onion Ave
Ontario, OR, 97914
Phone: 541-889-2174
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-889-7831
joel.felix@oregonstate.edu

Steve Fennimore
US Agriculture Research Station, UC Davis, Weed Science Program
Department of Plant Sciences
1636 East Alisal St.
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2896
Cell Phone: 831-594-1333
Fax: 831-755-2814
safennimore@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Fernandez
Bayer CropScience
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 919-549-2631
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-475-1100
jessica.fernandez@bayer.com

Jennifer Fisher
Rutgers Snyder R&E Farm
140 Locust Grove Road
Pittstown, NJ, 08867
Phone: 908-730-9419 x 210
Cell Phone:
Fax: 908-735-8290
jfisher@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stephen Flanagan
University of California Davis
1 Shields Avenue
Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 514-543-5804
Cell Phone:
srflanagan@ucdavis.edu

Shelby Fleischer
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Entomology
501 ASI Building
University Park, PA, 16802-3508
Phone: 814-863-7788
Cell Phone:
sjf4@psu.edu

Rick Fletcher
Nufarm America Inc.
11 Farmhouse Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ, 08002
Phone: 856-296-0422
Cell Phone:
rick.fletcher@us.nufarm.com

Jane Forder
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4608
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu

Alfred Fournier
University of Arizona
37860 w Smith-Enke Rd.
Maricopa, AZ, 85239
Phone: 520-381-2240
Cell Phone:
fournier@ag.arizona.edu

Benjamin Fraelich
USDA-ARS
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2345
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-387-2321
benjamin.fraelich@usda.gov

Brian France
TDA Research
12345 W 52nd Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033
Phone: 303-940-2357
Cell Phone:
bfrance@tda.com

Steven Frank
North Carolina State University
Department of Entomology
Box 7613 NCSU Campus
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-8880
Cell Phone:
sdfrank@ncsu.edu

Bill Frantz
The Cranberry Institute
265 D South Meadow Road
Plymouth, MA, 02360
Phone: 508-866-1118
Cell Phone:
Fax: 774-843-5641
bfrantz@cranberryinstitute.org

Joyce Freedman
University of California
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 5940
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8110
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-642-8236

Tom Freiberger
Rutgers Fruit Research Center
283 Rt. 539
Cream Ridge, NJ, 08514
Phone: 609-758-7311 ext. 19
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-758-7085
freiberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael French
University of Arkansas
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR, 72204-4940
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ronald French-Monar
Univ of Florida
P.O. Box 110680 - Plant Path Dept
1453 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0680
Phone: 352-392-6532
Cell Phone:

Dan Frieberg
Iowa State University
138 Curtiss Hall
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-2518
Cell Phone:
jshiers@iastate.edu

Andrew Frisch
In Harvest
PO Box 1247
Woodland, CA, 95776
Phone: 530-669-0150 x 3638
Cell Phone:
AndrewF@inharvest.com

Bill Frost
University of California
Cooper. Ext. El Dorado County
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA, 95667
Phone: 530-621-5502
Cell Phone:
cdeldorado@ucdavis.edu

Michael Frost
Florida Pesticide Research, Inc.
1810 Deleon St.
Oviedo, FL, 32765
Phone: 407-365-5360
Cell Phone:
flpesttom@bellsouth.net

Emily-Jean Fuerst
Kemin Crop Technologies
1900 Scott Ave
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5301
Cell Phone:
emily.fuerst@kemin.com

Dennis Fulbright
Michigan State University
Dept. Plant Pathology
164 Plant Biology Building
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1312
Phone: 517-353-4506
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-353-9704

Susan Futrell
Red Tomato
311 Fairchild St.
Iowa City, IA, 52245
Phone: 318-337-7770
Cell Phone:
sfutrell@mchsi.com

[return to search]