IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 9
 
Nathan Ehresman
Albaugh, LLC
P.O. Box 2127
2906D N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA, 31604-2127
Phone: 919-740-9895
Cell Phone:
NathanE@albaughllc.com

Gary Eilrich
ISK Biosciences
7470 Auburn Road
Suite A
Concord, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4656
Cell Phone:
Fax: 440-357-4661
eilrichg@iskbc.com

Michal Eldan
Luxembourg-Pamol, Inc.
3647 Willowbend Boulevard
Suite 810
Houston, TX, 77054
Phone: 877-221-2442
Cell Phone:
meldan@luxpam.com

Jessica Engle
Ohio State University
Plant Pathology Dept
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3838
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3841

David Ennes
Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA, 93648
Phone: 559-646-6061
Cell Phone:
djennes@ucanr.edu

Sue Erhardt
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr.
3815 Technology Boulevard, Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4653
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
serhardt@msu.edu

Susan B. Estevez
Univ. of Florida
Food & Env. Tox. Lab; PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesille, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3979
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-1988
cse@ufl.edu

Ed Evans
University of Florida
Homestead, FL,
Phone: 305-246-7001
Cell Phone:
eaevans@ufl.edu

Robert Everich
ADAMA
31 Split Rock Road
Norwalk, CT, 06854
Phone: 917-209-4523
Cell Phone:
Fax: 203-621-3086
Robert.Everich@us.adama.com

[return to search]