IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 25
 
Adam Dale
University of Florida
1881 Natural Area Drive
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-273-3976
Cell Phone:
agdale@ufl.edu

Richard Daoust
GlycoGensys Inc.
124 Washington St.; Ste 101
Foxboro, MA, 02035-1368
Phone: 617-422-0674
Cell Phone:
Fax: 617-422-0675
rdaoust@glycogensis.com

LeRoy A. Daugherty
NM AES Director
P.O. Box 30003
MSC 3BF, NM State Univ.
Las Cruces, NM, 8803-8003
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Oleg Daugovish
Ventura County UCCE
669 County Square Dr #100
Ventura, CA, 93003-5401
Phone: 805-645-1454
Cell Phone:
odaugovish@ucanr.edu

Dr. John Mark Davis
University of Florida/IFAS
Food Agricultural Experiment Station
G040 McCarty Hall D, PO Box 110200
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0200
Phone: 352-392-1784
Cell Phone:
jmdavis@ufl.edu

Maurice DeFenedetto
Dormex Company USA LLC
5151 N Palm Avenue
Suite 620
Fresno, CA, 93704
Phone: 559-229-8183
Cell Phone:
Fax: 559-229-0893
no e-mail

Joe DeFrancesco
Oregon State University
Integrated Plant Protection Center
2040 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2915
Phone: 541-737-0718
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-737-3080
defrancj@science.oregonstate.edu

Ted DeLaca
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Office of Sponsored Programs
P.O. Box 757520, 305 Signers` Hall
Fairbanks, AK, 99775
Phone: 907-474-7314
Cell Phone:

Jeffrey Derr
Virginia Tec Hampton Roads AREC
1444 Diamond Spring Road
Virginia Beach, VA, 23455
Phone: 757-363-3912
Cell Phone:
Fax: 757-363-3950
jderr@vt.edu

Pratap Devkota
University of Florida, WFREC
4253 Experiment Road
Jay, FL, 32565
Phone: 850-983-7102
Cell Phone:
pdevkota@ufl.edu

Alan DeYoung
Van Drunen Farms
2692 N. State Rt. 1-17
Momence, IL, 60954
Phone: 815-592-2958
Cell Phone:
Fax: 815-472-3544
adeyoung@vandrunen.com

Mbisin Diagne
Univ of Maryland
Nat. Res. Sci & Landscape Archit.
Plant Sciences Bldg
College Park, MD, 20742-4452
Phone: 301-405-1306
Cell Phone:
Fax: 301-314-9308

Don W. Dickson
University of Florida
Dept. of Entomol & Nematol.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 135
Cell Phone:

Peter Dittmar
University of Florida
Plant Science Research & Education Unit
2556 W. Hwy 318
Citra, FL, 32113-2132
Phone: 352-273-4771
Cell Phone:
pdittmar@ufl.edu

Dale Dodds
J.J. Mauget Co.
5435 Peck Rd.
Arcadia, CA, 91006-5847
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Sean Dolder
Dow Agrosciences
Bldg 306/2B-820
9330 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN, 42628
Phone: 317-337-3486
Cell Phone:
Fax: 317-337-3255
scdolder@dow.com

Douglas Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Department of Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3685
doohan.1@osu.edu

Peter Dotray
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center
1102 Drew Street
Lubbock, TX, 79403
Phone: 806-723-8410
Cell Phone:
pete.dotray@ag.tamu.edu

Sharon M. Douglas
Connecticut Agric. Exp. Station
123 Huntington St.
P.O. Box 1106
New Haven, CT, 06504
Phone: 203-974-8499
Cell Phone:
Fax: 203-974-8502

Mark Dow
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5533
Cell Phone:
Fax: 703-305-7775
dow.mark@epa.gov

Dirk C. Drost
D3 Consulting, LLC
1905 Lazy Lane
High Point, NC, 27265
Phone:
Cell Phone: 336-688-1316
drostd1@northstate.net

Frank Drummond
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
R, 305
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2986
Cell Phone:
Fax: 207-581-2969
frank.drummond@maine.edu

Margery Duaghtrey
Cornell University
Long Island Horticulture Research Lab
3059 Sound Ave
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1115
Phone: 631-727-3611
Cell Phone:
mld9@cornell.edu

Naresh Duggal
County of Santa Clara
70 W. Hedding St
11th Floor East Wing
San Jose, CA, 95110
Phone: 408-299-5159
Cell Phone:

Thayne R. Dutson
OR AES Director
126 Stand Agriculture Hall
Oregon State Univ.
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2212
Phone:
Cell Phone:

[return to search]