IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 70
 
Carlos Caballero
Manuel Novoa 494
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone: 562-2014711
Cell Phone: 569-9919-2869
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com

Saul Cabrera
Greenspire Global Inc.
2319 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA, 50321
Phone: 515-288-0633
Cell Phone:
scabrera@greenspireglobal.com

Anthony Caesar
USDA-ARS
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, MT, 59270
Phone: 406.433.9412
Cell Phone:
caesara@sidney.ars.usda.gov

Lily Calderwood
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall (Room 103)
Orono, ME, 04469
Phone: 207-581-3191
Cell Phone:
lily.calderwood@maine.edu

Mark Calkins
Avenger Products, LLC
1605 Candler Road
Gainesville, GA, 30507
Phone: 678-546-5009
Cell Phone:
MarkC@kittrich.com

Craig Campbell
Valen BioSciences Corporation
1775 Crown Point Woods Circle
Ocoee, FL, 34761-3720
Phone: 407-656-4046
Cell Phone: 407-832-4388
craig.campbell@valent.com

Howard Campbell
Auburn University
Plant Pathology Dept
209 Rouse Life Science Bldg
Auburn Univ, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-1951
Cell Phone:
Fax: 334-844-1947

Luis Canas
The Ohio State University
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3818
Cell Phone:
canas.4@osu.edu

Debbie Carpenter
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4637
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zac Carpenter
Sesaco Corporation
5405 Bandera Rd., Suite 113
San Antonio, TX, 78238
Phone:
Cell Phone: 512-950-7024
zcarpenter@sesaco.com

Juliet E. Carroll
Cornell University
IPM Program-NYSAES
630 West North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2430
Cell Phone:
Fax: 315-787-2360
jec3@cornell.edu

Robert Carroll
Univ of Delaware
Plant & Soil Science Dept
162 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19717-1303
Phone: 302-831-1372
Cell Phone:
Fax: 302-831-0605

Sara Carter
University of Kentucky
2951 Agronomy Road
Unit 12
Lexington, KY, 40511
Phone: 859-559-6710
Cell Phone:
skcart0@uky.edu

Christine Casey
UC Davis
CA,
Phone: 919-515-8880
Cell Phone:
Fax: 919-515-7746
cacasey@ucdavis.edu

Phillip Cassidy
Ricerca Biosciences, LLC
7528 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH, 44077-1000
Phone: 440-357-3675
Cell Phone:
Fax: 440-354-6276
Cassidy_P@Ricerca.com

Claudia Castell
Univ of Minnesota
495 Borlaug Hall, Plant Path Dept
1991 Upper Buford Circle
St Paul, MN, 55108-6030
Phone: 612-625-1728
Cell Phone:

Karina Castro
ADAMA Agricultural Solutions Ltd
3120 Highwoods Blvd. Suite 100
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9322
Cell Phone:
karina.castro@adama.com

Nora Catlin
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
426 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead, NY, 11901-3086
Phone: 631-727-7850 x214
Cell Phone: 631-219-2322
njc23@cornell.edu

Jacqueline Cavaliere
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 X4633
Cell Phone:
jac722@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ralph Cavalieri
WA AES Director
P.O. Box 646240
Washington State University
Pullman, WA, 99164-6240
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Holly L. Chamberlain
University of Florida
IFAS-SWFREC
2686 State Rd. 29 N.
Immokalee, FL, 34142
Phone: 941-586-1574
Cell Phone:
Fax: 239-658-3469

Joe Chamberlain
Valent USA Corp
Asheville, GA, 28804
Phone: 404-680-3614
Cell Phone:
Fax: 770-985-8079
jcham@valent.com

Chung-Jan Chang
Univ of Georgia
Plant Pathology Dept
1109 Experiment St
Griffin, GA, 30223-1731
Phone: 770-412-4015
Cell Phone:

Kuang-Ren Chang
Univ of Florida
700 Experiment Station Rd
Citrus Res & Education Center
Lake Alfred, FL, 33850-2299
Phone: 863-956-4631
Cell Phone:

Scott Chapman
University of Wisconsin/Dept. of Entomology
537 Russell Laboratories
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-9914
Cell Phone:
Fax: 608-262-3322
scott.chapman@wisc.edu

Jim Chaput
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Ministry of Rural Affairs
1 Stone Rd. W.
Guelph, ON, N1G 4Y2
Phone: 519-826-3539
Cell Phone:
jim.chaput@ontario.ca

Ann Chase
Chase Agricultural Consulting LLC
937 Tierra Verde Circle
Cottonwood, AZ, 68326
Phone: 928-649-0400
Cell Phone: 530-391-3068
archase@chaseresearch.net

Gary Chastagner
Washington State University
2606 West Pioneer
Research and Extension Center
Puyallup, WA, 98371
Phone: 235-445-4528
Cell Phone:
Fax: 253-445-4621
chastag@wsu.edu

Sushila Chaudhari
Michigan State University
Department of Horticulture
1066 Bogue St., Rm. A440-B; Plant & Soil Sciences Bldg.
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1325
Phone: 517-353-0447
Cell Phone:
sushilac@msu.edu

Debi Chedester
American Floral Endowment
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone: 703-838-5211
Cell Phone:
Fax: 703-838-5212
daker@afeendowment.org

Yan Chen
LSU AgCenter
Hammond Research Station
21549 Old Covington Hwy
Hammond, LA, 70403
Phone: 985543-4125
Cell Phone:
Fax: 985-543-4124
yachen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Zhongxiao (Michael) Chen
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4673
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
chenzho@msu.edu

Zhiqiang Cheng
University of Hawaii
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences
3050 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-6416
Cell Phone:
cheng241@hawaii.edu

Robin Chinnery
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4656
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-432-2098
chinner3@msu.edu

Krystal Chojnacki
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3079
Cell Phone: 910-297-4186
kmchojna@ncsu.edu

Fred Cholick
KS AES Director
Waters Hall
Kansas State Univ.
Manhattan, KS, 66506-4008
Phone:
Cell Phone:

J.C. Chong
Clemson University
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC, 29506
Phone: 843-519-0479
Cell Phone:
juanghc@clemson.edu

Vijay Choppakatla
BioSafe Systems LLC
22 Meadow St.
East Hartford, CT, 06108
Phone: 860-290-8890 x221
Cell Phone:
vijyc@biosafesystems.com

Gary Clark
Verdant Brands
9100 W Bloomington FWY
Suite 113
Bloomington, MN, 55431-2263
Phone: 541-317-2220
Cell Phone:
Fax: 541-317-2268

Gregory Clarke
Valent U.S.A. LLC
7 Pheasant View Drive
Dillsburg, PA, 17019
Phone: 717-502-1378
Cell Phone: 717-805-8322
gregory.clarke@valent.com

Jennifer Clarke
California Leafy Greens Research Program
512 Pajaro Street
Salinas, CA, 93901
Phone: 831-424-3782
Cell Phone: 831-595-9490
jennifer@calgreens.org

Sharon Clay
South Dakota State University, Plant Science Dept.
1390 College Avenue
Northern Plains Biostress Bldg., Rm. 247
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Cell Phone:
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu

Markus Clodius
Agassiz Research and Development Centre
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0
Phone: 604-796-6077
Cell Phone:
Fax: 604-796-6133
Markus.Clodius@agr.gc.ca

Norman Cloud
Kemin Industries Inc - Research Agronomist, Specialty Crops
2100 Maury Street
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5477
Cell Phone: 515-520-0689
Fax: 515-559-5208
norman.cloud@kemin.com

Dominic Cloutier
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
430 Gouin Blvd.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6
Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax: 579-224-3199
dominic.cloutier@agr.gc.ca

Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-4750
Cell Phone:
rcloyd@ksu.edu

Diana Cochran
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture, UMD
2133 Plant Sciences Building
4291 Fieldhouse Drive
College Park, MD, 20742-4452
Phone: 301-405-4336
Cell Phone:
cochrand@umd.edu

Mark Cochran
University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture
2404 N. University
Little Rock, AR, 72207
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Don Collins
Royalgard Products
1833 Newburyport Road
Chesterfield, MO, 63005
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Judy Collins
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
Rm 307
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2868
Cell Phone:
Fax: 207-581-2969
collinsj@maine.edu

Steve Comenisch
Engelhard Corporation
3400 Bank Street
Louisville, KY, 40212
Phone: 502-775-7288
Cell Phone:
Fax: 502-775-7287
steve.comenish@engelhard.com

Joe Conti
Bayer Env Science
2 TW Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone:
Cell Phone:
joseph.conti@bayercropscience.com

Jack Cooper
Food Industry Env. Network
33 Falling Creek Court
Silver Spring, MD, 20904
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Johannes Corley
International Atomic Energy Agency
Vienna International Centre
PO Box 100
1400 Vienna,,
Phone: (+43-1) 2600-21695
Cell Phone:
j.s.corley@iaes.org

Patricia Devine Cormack
MS AES Director
112 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way, Univ. of MA
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Steve Cosky
Syngenta Crop Protection
P.O. Box 18300
Greensboro, NC, 27419
Phone: 336-632-7148
Cell Phone:
steve.cosky@syngenta.com

Mathieu Côté
MAPAQ
Direction de l’innovation scientifique et technologique
200 chemin Sainte-Foy, 9e étage
Québec, QC, G1R 4X6
Phone: 418-380-2100 x3556
Cell Phone:
Fax: 418-380-2181
mathieu.cote@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca

Julie Coughlin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
CTAHR/PEPS Dept.
3190 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-2003
Cell Phone:
jcoughli@hawaii.edu

David Courcelles
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-1302
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-759-1400
david.courcelles@agr.gc.ca

Richard Cowles
Valley Lab
P.O. Box 248
153 Cook Hill Road
Windsor, CT, 06095
Phone: 860-683-4983
Cell Phone:
Richard.Cowles@po.state.ct.us

Kirk Cox
Univ of Georgia
Plant Pathology Dept
2105 Miller Plant Sciences Bldg.
Athens, GA, 30602-7274
Phone: 706-542-1249
Cell Phone:
Fax: 706-542-1262

Jonathan H. Crane
University of Florida - TREC
18905 S.W. 280th St.
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9271
Cell Phone: 786-255-5878
Fax: 305-246-7003
jhcr@ufl.edu

James Cranney
California Citrus Quality Council
853 Lincoln Way, Suite 206
Auburn, CA, 95603
Phone: 530-885-1894
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-885-1546
jcranney@calcitrusquality.org

Mark Crawford
Griffin LLC
P.O. Box 1847
2509 Rocky Ford Road
Valdosta, GA, 31603-1847
Phone: 912-293-4242
Cell Phone:
Fax: 912-249-5977
mark.crawford@griffinllc.com

Allison Crittenden
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Avenue
STE 1000W
Washington, DC, 20024
Phone: 202-406-3634
Cell Phone:
allisonc@fb.org

James Cuda
Univ. of Florida, IFAS. Ent. & Nematol.
Rm. 2107, Bldg. 970, Nat. Area Dept.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 126
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-0190

Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
104 Research Way
4604 Horticulture Bldg.
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-386-3328
Cell Phone:
Fax: 229-386-7308
stanley@uga.edu

Chris Currey
Iowa State University
Department of Horticulture
008 Horticulture Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1100
Phone: 515-294-1917
Cell Phone:
ccurrey@iastate.edu

William Cutchin
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7990
Cell Phone:
cutchin.william@epa.gov

Matthew Cutulle
Clemson University
2700 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5399
Cell Phone:
mcutull@clemson.edu

[return to search]