IR-4 Professional Directory

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthomp24@ncsu.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 109
 
Bobby Bassi
Phone:
Cell Phone: 336-564-8043
bassiab2015@gmail

Adjuvants Plus
Bill Brown
Phone: 519-567-4679
Cell Phone:
bill@adjuvantsplus.com

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Jennifer Ballantine
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-7953
Cell Phone:
jennifer.ballantine@agr.gc.ca

Agriphar Crop Solutions
Judith Ball
199 Benson Road
Middlebury, CT, 06749
Phone: 203-573-2454
Cell Phone:
judy.ball@AgripharCropSolutions.com

AGSTAT
Jon Baldock
4146 Schneider Dr.
Oregon, WI, 53575-2323
Phone: 608-845-7993
Cell Phone:
agstat@tds.net

Alabama A&M University
Douglas Backman
Office for Sponsored Programs
801 Univ. Blvd; Box 8701
Tuscaloosa, AL, 35487
Phone: 205-348-4882
Cell Phone:
dbackman@aalan.ua.edu

American Farm Bureau Federation
John Walt Boatright
600 Maryland Avenue
Washington, DC, 20024
Phone: 202-406-3684
Cell Phone:
johnwaltb@fb.org

ANDERMATT USA CORPORATION, Inc.
Russell Blair
107 Gilbreth Parkway
Mullica Hills, NJ, 08062
Phone: 302-724-6888
Cell Phone:
russell.blair@andermattusa.com

Arkion Life Sciences
Ken Ballinger
551 Mews Drive, Suite J
New Castle, DE, 19720
Phone: 302-504-7420
Cell Phone:
kballinger@arkionLS.com

ARS, US Hort. Res. Lab.
Nancy Burelle
2199 South Rock Road
Ft. Pierce, FL, 34945-3138
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Buurma Farms Inc.
Bruce Buurma
3909 Kok Rd.
Willard, OH, 44890
Phone: 419-935-6411
Cell Phone:
bruce@buurmafarms.com

California State University
Kristopher Blee
Biological Science Department
Chico, CA, 95929-0515
Phone: 530-898-5116
Cell Phone:
kblee@csuchico.edu

California Tomato Research Institute
Zach Bagley
PO Box 2437
Woodland, CA, 95695
Phone: 530-405-9469
Cell Phone:
zach@tomatonet.org

Clemson University
Eric Benson
Dept. of Entomology
Soils and Plant Sciences
Clemson, SC, 29634
Phone: 864-656-3111
Cell Phone:
ebenson@clemson.edu

Colorado State Univ.
Tamla D. Blunt
E215 Plant Science Bldg
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-6950
Cell Phone:

Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
Mark Bolda
1432 Freedom Blvd.
Watsonville, CA, 95076
Phone: 831-763-8040 x 4
Cell Phone: 831-254-8040
mpbolda@ucdavis.edu

Cornell Univ
Gary Bergstorm
Plant Pathology Dept
334 Plant Science Building
Ithaca, NY, 14853-4203
Phone: 607-225-7849
Cell Phone:

Cornell Univ, Plant Path Dept
Steven Beer
410 Science Building
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-7870
Cell Phone:

Cornell University
Thomas Burr
Plant Pathology Dept
NYSAES-630 North St
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2389
Cell Phone:

Corteva Agriscience
Brian Bret
150 Canyon Oaks Drive
Argyle, TX, 76226
Phone:
Cell Phone: 916-952-8328
brian.bret@corteva.com

Corteva Agriscience
Jamie Breuninger
Morriss
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-4343
Cell Phone:
jbreuninger@dow.com

Eden Bioscience
Paul G. Bystrak
3709 Devonshire Drive
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-572-9950
Cell Phone:
bystrakp@edenbio.com

EPL Bio Analytical Services
Angela Barricklow-Dawson
QA Specialist
9095 W Harristown Blvd.
Niantic, IL, 62551-9752
Phone: 217-963-2143
Cell Phone:
adawson@eplbas.com

GA AES Director
Josef M. Broder
101 Conner Hall
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA, 30602-7501
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Ginseng Board of Wisconsin
Kirk Baumann
668 Maratech Avenue
Suite E
Marathon, WI, 54448
Phone: 715-443-2444
Cell Phone:
kjbaumann@dwave.net

Gowan
David Burkehardt
3675 Mount Blackburn Ave.
San Diego, CA, 92111
Phone:
Cell Phone: 928-446-9928
dburkhardt@gowanco.com

Great Lakes Ag-Research Services
Susan Bellman
N6084 Johnson Road
Delavan, WI, 53115
Phone: 608-883-6990
Cell Phone:
sbellman@greatlakesag.com

Hazeleton Laboratories
Mike Burkhart
3301 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI, 53704
Phone: 608-241-4471
Cell Phone:

Iowa State Univ.
Jeffrey D. Bradshaw
Entomology Dept.
10 Insectary
Ames, IA, 50011-3140
Phone: 515-294-9958
Cell Phone:

Iowa State University, Dept of Plant Pathology
Jean Batzer
312 Bessey Hall
Ames, IA, 50010
Phone: 515-294-0589
Cell Phone:

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Allison Ballantyne
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone:
Cell Phone:
alballan@ncsu.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Bill Barney
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3541
Cell Phone:
wpbarney@ncsu.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Jerry J. Baron
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3166
Cell Phone: 908- 627-4213
jjbaron@ncsu.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Roger B Batts
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3054
Cell Phone:
rbbatts@ncsu.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Susan Bierbrunner
Rutgers EcoComplex
1200 Florence Columbus Rd
Bordentown, NJ, 08505
Phone: 609-360-0102
Cell Phone:
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Donna Bouffard
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3015
Cell Phone:
dbouffard@ncsu.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Michael P. Braverman
Phone: 609-200-5456
Cell Phone:
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu

IR-4 Project Headquarters
James (Jimmy) Byrtus
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3017
Cell Phone:
jpbyrtus@ncsu.edu

Kansas State Univ
Jianfa Bai
Plant Pathology Dept
4024 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-2328
Cell Phone:

Kansas State University
Will Baldwin
Dept of Communications
211 Umberger
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-6270
Cell Phone:

Kemin Industries Inc. - Field Agronomist, Specialty Crops
John Baker
3610 FM 2856
Hereford, TX, 79045
Phone: 806-241-8108
Cell Phone:
john.baker@kemin.com

Loveland Products
Scott Baker
7251 4th Street
Greeley, CO, 80634-9763
Phone: 970-347-1468
Cell Phone:

LSU AgCenter
Ralph Bagwell
212B Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA, 71295
Phone: 318-435-2908
Cell Phone:
rbagwell@agcenter.lsu.edu

Luxembourg Industries Ltd.
Albert Bassi
8905 W. Pepper Court
Oak Ridge, NC, 27310
Phone:
Cell Phone: 336-564-8043
bassiab2015@gmail.com

MGK
Jessica Bartlow
District of Columbia, DC,
Phone: 202-833-7328
Cell Phone:
jbartlow@cspa.org

MGK
John Buenneke
8810 Tenth Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN, 55427
Phone: 763-593-3451
Cell Phone:
john.buenneke@mgk.com

MI Asparagus Advisor Board
John Bakker
3490 N 60th Ave.
Hart, MI, 49420
Phone: 231-873-2740
Cell Phone:
maabhart@core.com

Michigan State University
Amber Bosch
Phone:
Cell Phone:
boschamb@msu.edu

Michigan State University
Douglas Buhler
Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1039
Phone: 517-355-0123 x 107
Cell Phone:
buhler@msu.edu

Minor Use Pesticide Coordinator - Food Safety and Quality Branch
Caroline B├ędard
BC Ministry of Agriculture
1767 Angus Campbell Road
Abbotsford, BC, V3G 2M3
Phone: 604-556-3028
Cell Phone:
caroline.bedard@gov.bc.ca

Mississippi State Univ.
Clarissa J. Balbalian
Entomology & Plant Path. Dept.
220 Dorman Hall - Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-2146
Cell Phone:

Mississippi State University
Guihong Bi
1060 San Marino Way Apt. 31
MS,
Phone:
Cell Phone:
gbi@pss.msstate.edu

MustGrow
Colin Bletsky
Phone:
Cell Phone: 306-241-6095
colinb@mustgrow.ca

NC State University
Hannah Burrack
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
Unit 1 Method Rd., Box 7634
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7634
Phone: 919-513-4344
Cell Phone:
hjburrac@ncsu.edu

Nichino America, Inc.
Bill Berti
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-636-9001 x 229
Cell Phone: 302-685-3108
bberti@nichino.net

North Carolina State University
Richard Bonanno
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Patterson Hall 120G, Box 7602
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-1372
Cell Phone:
abonann@ncsu.edu

North Dakota State Univ
Cheryl Biller
Plant Pathology Dept
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-7854
Cell Phone:

North Dakota State, Seed Dept
Debra Baer
1313 18th St N
Fargo, ND, 58105
Phone: 701-231-5425
Cell Phone:

Ohio State Univ, OARDC Entomology
Xiaodong Bai
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4114
Phone: 330-263-3819
Cell Phone:

OHP
Carlos Bogron
College Station, TX,
Phone: 979-255-7687
Cell Phone:
cbogran@ohp.com

PEI Department of Agriculture and Land
Eileen Beaton
5th Floor, Jones Building, P.O. Box 2000
11 Kent Street
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N8
Phone: 902- 314-0388
Cell Phone:
exbeaton@gov.pe.ca

Penn State University
David Biddinger
Fruit Research Lab
290 University Dr.
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116
Cell Phone:
djb134@psu.edu

Pesticide Minor Use & Regulatory Specialist - Crops Industry Branch
Pratisara Bajracharya
Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Development
Box 1149, 65 3rd Ave NE
Carman, MB, R0G 0J0
Phone: 204-750-0754
Cell Phone:
pratisara.bajracharya@gov.mb.ca

Pittsburg State Univ
Nancy Brooker
201 Heckert Wells Hall, Bio. Dept
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS, 66762
Phone: 620-235-4744
Cell Phone:

Purdue University
Janna Beckerman
915 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2054
Phone: 765-494-4628
Cell Phone:
jbeckerm@purdue.edu

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Thierry Besancon
Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research
125a Lake Oswego Rd
Chatsworth, NJ, 08019
Phone: 609-726-2538
Cell Phone:
thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Wesley Bouchelle
Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension
125a Lake Oswego Road
Chatsworth, NJ, 08019
Phone: 609-726-1590
Cell Phone:
wmb59@njaes.rutgers.edu

SePRO Corporation
Mark Brotherton
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032
Phone: 317-2165667
Cell Phone: 317-416-7015
markb@sepro.com

Sigura
Charles Boyd
1400 Bluegrass Lakes Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA, 30004
Phone: 678-624-5871
Cell Phone:
Charles.boyd@sigurawater.com

TDA
William Bell
12345 W. 52nd Ave Array
Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033
Phone: 303-422-7819
Cell Phone:
wbell@tda.com

Tennesee State University
Fulya Baysal-Gurel
Otis Floyd Nursery Research Center
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5143
Cell Phone:
fbaysalg@tnstate.edu

Texas AgriLife
Arin Bauer
2401 East Business Highway 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone:
Cell Phone: 956-244-0878
aebauer@ag.tamu.edu

Troy Biosciences Inc
Robert Brown
113 South 47th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ, 85043
Phone: 602-233-9047
Cell Phone:

TSP Group
Tim Bowyer
Phone: 404-372-6574
Cell Phone:
timbowyer@mindspring.com

U.S. EPA
Thomas Bloem
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-605-0217
Cell Phone:
bloem.thomas@epa.gov

U.S. EPA
Kathryn Boyle
Ariel Rios Building 7506 PY
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6304
Cell Phone:
boyle.kathryn@epa.gov

UCCE, San Luis Obispo County
Mary Bianchi
2156 Sierra Way
Ste C
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401
Phone: 805-781-5949
Cell Phone:

Univ of Florida, Dept of Plant Pathol.
Botond Balogh
1453 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-3631
Cell Phone:
bbalogh@ufl.edu

Univ. of Kentucky
Julie Beale
Plant Pathology Dept
1405 Veterans Dr-201F Plantsci. Bldg
Lexington, KY, 40546
Phone: 589-257-8949
Cell Phone:

University of Alaska
Peter Bierman
809 S Chugach Ste 2
Palmer, AK, 99645
Phone: 907-745-3639
Cell Phone:
ffpmb@uaf.edu

University of Arkansas
Nilda Burgos
Dept. of Crop, Soil, & Env. Sciences
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville, AR, 72704
Phone: 479-530-8987
Cell Phone:
nburgos@uark.edu

University of California
James G. Baldwin
Dept. of Nematology
Riverside, CA, 92521-0415
Phone: 909-787-5819
Cell Phone:

University of California
Jyl Baldwin
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 59
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8114
Cell Phone:
jbaldwin@uclink.berkeley.edu

University of California - IPM
Lori Berger
3136 West Orchard Court
Visalia, CA, 93277
Phone: 559-799-8266
Cell Phone:
lori@agbusinessresources.com

University of California - IR-4 Quality Assurance
Martin Beran
One Shields Avenue
4218 Meyer Hall
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-8525
Cell Phone:
mjberan@ucdavis.edu

University of California Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources (UCANR)
James Bethke
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA, 92123
Phone: 858-822-7673
Cell Phone:
jabethke@ucanr.edu

University of Connecticut
Candace Bartholomew
1800 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT, 06117
Phone:
Cell Phone:

University of Florida
Rebecca Baldwin
P.O. Box 110620
Building 970
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext.178
Cell Phone:
baldwinr@ufl.edu

University of Florida
Jerry Bartz
Dept of Plant Path
2559 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0680
Phone: 352-392-3631 ext 347
Cell Phone:

University of Florida, Gulf Coast REC
Nathan Boyd
14625 CR 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-633-4140
Cell Phone:
nsboyd@ufl.edu

University of Georgia
Kris Braman
Department of Entomology
Griffin Campus
Griffin, GA, 30223-1797
Phone: 770-412-4714
Cell Phone:
kbraman@uga.edu

University of Idaho Food Tech. Ctr.
Joshua Bevan
1908 East Chicago Street
Caldwell, ID, 83605
Phone: 208-795-5332
Cell Phone:
jbevan@uidaho.edu

University of Kentucky
Ric Bessin
Department of Entomology
S-225 Agri Sci. Bldg. North
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-7456
Cell Phone:
rbessin@uky.edu

University of Maryland
Ed Beste
LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 x306
Cell Phone:
ebeste@umd.edu

University of Massachusetts
Nicholas Brazee
Plant Diagnostic Laboratory
101 University Drive, Suite A7
Amherst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-545-2826
Cell Phone:
nbrazee@umext.umass.edu

University of Missouri
Wayne Bailey
214 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO, 65211
Phone: 573-882-2638
Cell Phone:
baileyw@missouri.edu

University of Vermont
Dale Bergdahl
Dept. of Forestry
Burlington, VM, 05405
Phone:
Cell Phone:

University of Wyoming
Clint Beiermann
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY, 82071
Phone: 307-766-3136
Cell Phone:
cbeierma@uwyo.edu

USDA ARS CDL
William Bushnell
Univ of Minnesota
1551 Lindig St
St Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7781
Cell Phone:

USDA ARS USHRL Tropic. Plant Path. Unit
Clive H. Bock
2001 South Rock Rd.
Ft. Pierce, FL, 34945
Phone: 561-462-5862
Cell Phone:

USDA Forest Service
Ann Bartuska
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC, 20250-0002
Phone: 202-205-1665
Cell Phone:
abartuska@fs.fed.us

USDA-ARS
Charles W. Bacon
Russell Research Center
P.O. Box 5677
Athens, GA, 30604-5677
Phone: 706-546-3142
Cell Phone:

USDA-ARS
Sharon D. Benzen
Crop Improvement & Protection Research
1636 East Alisal St.
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2828
Cell Phone:
sharon.benzen@usda.gov

USDA-NRCS-WNTSC
Joe Bagdon
461 West St
Amherst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-253-4376
Cell Phone:
joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov

Valent Biosciences
Mark Beach
870 Technology Way
Libertyville, IL, 60048
Phone: 847-968-4752
Cell Phone:
mark.beach@valent.com

Village Farms International
Michael E. Bledsoe
90 Colonial Center Parkway
Suite 100
Lake Mary, FL, 32746
Phone: 407-936-1190 x313
Cell Phone: 407-493-3933
mebledsoe@villagefarms.com

VPI & State Univ.
Antonius B. Baudoin
PPWS Dept.
407 Price Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-5757
Cell Phone:

West Virginia Univ
Alan R. Biggs
KTFREC
State Rt 9 - P.O. Box 609
Kearnysville, WV, 25430-0609
Phone: 304-876-6353
Cell Phone:

Whitmire Micro-Gen Research
Jonathan Berger
3568 Tree Court Ind Blvd
St. Louis, MO, 63122
Phone: 800-777-8570
Cell Phone:
jonathan.berger@jwp.com

[return to search]