IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 99
 
Douglas Backman
Alabama A&M University
Office for Sponsored Programs
801 Univ. Blvd; Box 8701
Tuscaloosa, AL, 35487
Phone: 205-348-4882
Cell Phone:
Fax: 205-348-8882
dbackman@aalan.ua.edu

Charles W. Bacon
USDA-ARS
Russell Research Center
P.O. Box 5677
Athens, GA, 30604-5677
Phone: 706-546-3142
Cell Phone:
Fax: 706-546-3116

Debra Baer
North Dakota State, Seed Dept
1313 18th St N
Fargo, ND, 58105
Phone: 701-231-5425
Cell Phone:
Fax: 701-231-5401

Joe Bagdon
USDA-NRCS-WNTSC
461 West St
Amherst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-253-4376
Cell Phone:
joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov

Ralph Bagwell
LSU AgCenter
212B Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA, 71295
Phone: 318-435-2908
Cell Phone:
rbagwell@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jianfa Bai
Kansas State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
4024 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-2328
Cell Phone:
Fax: 785-532-5692

Xiaodong Bai
Ohio State Univ, OARDC Entomology
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4114
Phone: 330-263-3819
Cell Phone:
Fax: 330-263-3686

Wayne Bailey
University of Missouri
214 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO, 65211
Phone: 573-882-2638
Cell Phone:
baileyw@missouri.edu

Pratisara Bajracharya
Pesticide Minor Use & Regulatory Specialist - Crops Industry Branch
Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Development
Box 1149, 65 3rd Ave NE
Carman, MB, R0G 0J0
Phone: 204-750-0754
Cell Phone:
Fax: 204-745-5690
pratisara.bajracharya@gov.mb.ca

John Baker
Kemin Industries Inc. - Field Agronomist, Specialty Crops
3610 FM 2856
Hereford, TX, 79045
Phone: 806-241-8108
Cell Phone:
john.baker@kemin.com

Scott Baker
Loveland Products
7251 4th Street
Greeley, CO, 80634-9763
Phone: 970-347-1468
Cell Phone:
Fax: 970-347-1565

John Bakker
MI Asparagus Advisor Board
3490 N 60th Ave.
Hart, MI, 49420
Phone: 231-873-2740
Cell Phone:
maabhart@core.com

Clarissa J. Balbalian
Mississippi State Univ.
Entomology & Plant Path. Dept.
220 Dorman Hall - Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-2146
Cell Phone:
Fax: 662-325-8336

Jon Baldock
AGSTAT
4146 Schneider Dr.
Oregon, WI, 53575-2323
Phone: 608-845-7993
Cell Phone:
Fax: 608-848-7999
agstat@tds.net

James G. Baldwin
University of California
Dept. of Nematology
Riverside, CA, 92521-0415
Phone: 909-787-5819
Cell Phone:

Jyl Baldwin
University of California
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 59
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8114
Cell Phone:
Fax: 510-642-8236
jbaldwin@uclink.berkeley.edu

Rebecca Baldwin
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110620
Building 970
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext.178
Cell Phone:
baldwinr@ufl.edu

Will Baldwin
Kansas State University
Dept of Communications
211 Umberger
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-6270
Cell Phone:
Fax: 785-532-6487

Judith Ball
Agriphar Crop Solutions
199 Benson Road
Middlebury, CT, 06749
Phone: 203-573-2454
Cell Phone:
Fax: 203-573-3362
judy.ball@AgripharCropSolutions.com

Jennifer Ballantine
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-7953
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-759-1400
jennifer.ballantine@agr.gc.ca

Ken Ballinger
Arkion Life Sciences
551 Mews Drive, Suite J
New Castle, DE, 19720
Phone: 302-504-7420
Cell Phone:
Fax: 302-655-4012
kballinger@arkionLS.com

Botond Balogh
Univ of Florida, Dept of Plant Pathol.
1453 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-3631
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-6532
bbalogh@ufl.edu

Bill Barney
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4603
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
barney@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jerry J. Baron
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3166
Cell Phone: 908- 627-4213
jjbaron@ncsu.edu

Angela Barricklow-Dawson
EPL Bio Analytical Services
QA Specialist
9095 W Harristown Blvd.
Niantic, IL, 62551-9752
Phone: 217-963-2143
Cell Phone:
adawson@eplbas.com

Candace Bartholomew
University of Connecticut
1800 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT, 06117
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Jessica Bartlow
MGK
District of Columbia, DC,
Phone: 202-833-7328
Cell Phone:
jbartlow@cspa.org

Ann Bartuska
USDA Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC, 20250-0002
Phone: 202-205-1665
Cell Phone:
Fax: 202-205-2530
abartuska@fs.fed.us

Jerry Bartz
University of Florida
Dept of Plant Path
2559 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0680
Phone: 352-392-3631 ext 347
Cell Phone:
Fax: 352-392-6532

Albert Bassi
Luxembourg Industries Ltd.
8905 W. Pepper Court
Oak Ridge, NC, 27310
Phone:
Cell Phone: 336-564-8043
bassiab2015@gmail.com

Roger B Batts
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3054
Cell Phone: 919-218-0519
rbbatts@ncsu.edu

Jean Batzer
Iowa State University, Dept of Plant Pathology
312 Bessey Hall
Ames, IA, 50010
Phone: 515-294-0589
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-294-9420

Antonius B. Baudoin
VPI & State Univ.
PPWS Dept.
407 Price Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-5757
Cell Phone:
Fax: 540-231-7477

Arin Bauer
Texas AgriLife
2401 East Business Highway 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone:
Cell Phone: 956-244-0878
aebauer@ag.tamu.edu

Kirk Baumann
Ginseng Board of Wisconsin
668 Maratech Avenue
Suite E
Marathon, WI, 54448
Phone: 715-443-2444
Cell Phone:
kjbaumann@dwave.net

Fulya Baysal-Gurel
Tennesee State University
Otis Floyd Nursery Research Center
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5143
Cell Phone:
Fax: 931-668-3134
fbaysalg@tnstate.edu

Mark Beach
Valent Biosciences
870 Technology Way
Libertyville, IL, 60048
Phone: 847-968-4752
Cell Phone:
Fax: 847-968-4802
mark.beach@valent.com

Julie Beale
Univ. of Kentucky
Plant Pathology Dept
1405 Veterans Dr-201F Plantsci. Bldg
Lexington, KY, 40546
Phone: 589-257-8949
Cell Phone:
Fax: 859-232-1961

Janna Beckerman
Purdue University
915 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2054
Phone: 765-494-4628
Cell Phone:
jbeckerm@purdue.edu

Caroline Bédard
Minor Use Pesticide Coordinator - Food Safety and Quality Branch
BC Ministry of Agriculture
1767 Angus Campbell Road
Abbotsford, BC, V3G 2M3
Phone: 604-556-3028
Cell Phone:
Fax: 604-556-3030
caroline.bedard@gov.bc.ca

Steven Beer
Cornell Univ, Plant Path Dept
410 Science Building
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-7870
Cell Phone:
Fax: 607-255-4471

William Bell
TDA
12345 W. 52nd Ave Array
Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033
Phone: 303-422-7819
Cell Phone:
wbell@tda.com

Susan Bellman
Great Lakes Ag-Research Services
N6084 Johnson Road
Delavan, WI, 53115
Phone: 608-883-6990
Cell Phone:
sbellman@greatlakesag.com

Eric Benson
Clemson University
Dept. of Entomology
Soils and Plant Sciences
Clemson, SC, 29634
Phone: 864-656-3111
Cell Phone:
ebenson@clemson.edu

Sharon D. Benzen
USDA-ARS
Crop Improvement & Protection Research
1636 East Alisal St.
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2828
Cell Phone:
Fax: 831-755-2814
sharon.benzen@usda.gov

Martin Beran
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-8525
Cell Phone:
Fax: 530-752-2866
mjberan@ucdavis.edu

Dale Bergdahl
University of Vermont
Dept. of Forestry
Burlington, VM, 05405
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Jonathan Berger
Whitmire Micro-Gen Research
3568 Tree Court Ind Blvd
St. Louis, MO, 63122
Phone: 800-777-8570
Cell Phone:
Fax: 636-225-3739
jonathan.berger@jwp.com

Lori Berger
University of California - IPM
3136 West Orchard Court
Visalia, CA, 93277
Phone: 559-799-8266
Cell Phone:
lori@agbusinessresources.com

Gary Bergstorm
Cornell Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
334 Plant Science Building
Ithaca, NY, 14853-4203
Phone: 607-225-7849
Cell Phone:
Fax: 607-225-4471

Bill Berti
Nichino America, Inc.
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-636-9001 x 229
Cell Phone: 302-685-3108
bberti@nichino.net

Thierry Besancon
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research
125a Lake Oswego Rd
Chatsworth, NJ, 08019
Phone: 609-726-2538
Cell Phone:
thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Ric Bessin
University of Kentucky
Department of Entomology
S-225 Agri Sci. Bldg. North
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-7456
Cell Phone:
Fax: 859-323-1120
rbessin@uky.edu

Ed Beste
University of Maryland
LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 x306
Cell Phone:
ebeste@umd.edu

James Bethke
University of California Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources (UCANR)
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA, 92123
Phone: 858-822-7673
Cell Phone:
jabethke@ucanr.edu

Joshua Bevan
University of Idaho Food Tech. Ctr.
1908 East Chicago Street
Caldwell, ID, 83605
Phone: 208-795-5332
Cell Phone:
Fax: 208-795-5338
jbevan@uidaho.edu

Tom Bewick
USDA/NIFA
National Program Leader – Horticulture
Kansas City, MO,
Phone: 202-913-3052
Cell Phone:
tbewick@usda.gov

Guihong Bi
Mississippi State University
1060 San Marino Way Apt. 31
MS,
Phone:
Cell Phone:
gbi@pss.msstate.edu

Mary Bianchi
UCCE, San Luis Obispo County
2156 Sierra Way
Ste C
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401
Phone: 805-781-5949
Cell Phone:
Fax: 805-781-4316

David Biddinger
Penn State University
Fruit Research Lab
290 University Dr.
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116
Cell Phone:
djb134@psu.edu

Susan Bierbrunner
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4611
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu

Peter Bierman
University of Alaska
809 S Chugach Ste 2
Palmer, AK, 99645
Phone: 907-745-3639
Cell Phone:
ffpmb@uaf.edu

Alan R. Biggs
West Virginia Univ
KTFREC
State Rt 9 - P.O. Box 609
Kearnysville, WV, 25430-0609
Phone: 304-876-6353
Cell Phone:
Fax: 304-876-6034

Cheryl Biller
North Dakota State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-7854
Cell Phone:
Fax: 701-231-7851

Russell Blair
ANDERMATT USA CORPORATION, Inc.
107 Gilbreth Parkway
Mullica Hills, NJ, 08062
Phone: 302-724-6888
Cell Phone:
russell.blair@andermattusa.com

Michael E. Bledsoe
Village Farms International
90 Colonial Center Parkway
Suite 100
Lake Mary, FL, 32746
Phone:
Cell Phone: 407-493-3933
mebledsoe@villagefarms.com

Kristopher Blee
California State University
Biological Science Department
Chico, CA, 95929-0515
Phone: 530-898-5116
Cell Phone:
kblee@csuchico.edu

Thomas Bloem
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-605-0217
Cell Phone:
bloem.thomas@epa.gov

Tamla D. Blunt
Colorado State Univ.
E215 Plant Science Bldg
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-6950
Cell Phone:
Fax: 970-491-3862

Clive H. Bock
USDA ARS USHRL Tropic. Plant Path. Unit
2001 South Rock Rd.
Ft. Pierce, FL, 34945
Phone: 561-462-5862
Cell Phone:
Fax: 561-462-5986

Carlos Bogron
OHP
College Station, TX,
Phone: 979-255-7687
Cell Phone:
cbogran@ohp.com

Mark Bolda
Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
1432 Freedom Blvd.
Watsonville, CA, 95076
Phone: 831-763-8040 x 4
Cell Phone: 831-254-8040
Fax: 831-763-8006
mpbolda@ucdavis.edu

Richard Bonanno
North Carolina State University
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Patterson Hall 120G, Box 7602
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-515-1372
Cell Phone:
abonann@ncsu.edu

Tim Bowyer
TSP Group
Phone: 404-372-6574
Cell Phone:
timbowyer@mindspring.com

Charles Boyd
Sigura
1400 Bluegrass Lakes Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA, 30004
Phone: 678-624-5871
Cell Phone:
Charles.boyd@sigurawater.com

Nathan Boyd
University of Florida, Gulf Coast REC
14625 CR 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-633-4140
Cell Phone:
Fax: 813-634-0001
nsboyd@ufl.edu

Kathryn Boyle
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7506 PY
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6304
Cell Phone:
boyle.kathryn@epa.gov

Jeffrey D. Bradshaw
Iowa State Univ.
Entomology Dept.
10 Insectary
Ames, IA, 50011-3140
Phone: 515-294-9958
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-294-8027

Kris Braman
University of Georgia
Department of Entomology
Griffin Campus
Griffin, GA, 30223-1797
Phone: 770-412-4714
Cell Phone:
Fax: 770-228-7287
kbraman@uga.edu

Michael P. Braverman
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4610
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu

Nicholas Brazee
University of Massachusetts
Plant Diagnostic Laboratory
101 University Drive, Suite A7
Amherst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-545-2826
Cell Phone:
Fax: 413-545-4385
nbrazee@umext.umass.edu

Brian Bret
Corteva Agriscience
150 Canyon Oaks Drive
Argyle, TX, 76226
Phone:
Cell Phone: 916-952-8328
brian.bret@corteva.com

Jamie Breuninger
Corteva Agriscience
Morriss
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-4343
Cell Phone:
jbreuninger@dow.com

Josef M. Broder
GA AES Director
101 Conner Hall
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA, 30602-7501
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Nancy Brooker
Pittsburg State Univ
201 Heckert Wells Hall, Bio. Dept
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS, 66762
Phone: 620-235-4744
Cell Phone:
Fax: 620-235-4194

Mark Brotherton
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032
Phone: 317-2165667
Cell Phone: 317-416-7015
markb@sepro.com

Robert Brown
Troy Biosciences Inc
113 South 47th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ, 85043
Phone: 602-233-9047
Cell Phone:
Fax: 602-272-4155

Douglas Buhler
Michigan State University
Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1039
Phone: 517-355-0123 x 107
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-353-5174
buhler@msu.edu

Nancy Burelle
ARS, US Hort. Res. Lab.
2199 South Rock Road
Ft. Pierce, FL, 34945-3138
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Nilda Burgos
University of Arkansas
Dept. of Crop, Soil, & Env. Sciences
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville, AR, 72704
Phone: 479-530-8987
Cell Phone:
Fax: 479-575-3975
nburgos@uark.edu

Uta Burke
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4646
Cell Phone:
Fax: 609-514-2612
uburke@njaes.rutgers.edu

David Burkehardt
Gowan
3675 Mount Blackburn Ave.
San Diego, CA, 92111
Phone:
Cell Phone: 928-446-9928
dburkhardt@gowanco.com

Mike Burkhart
Hazeleton Laboratories
3301 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI, 53704
Phone: 608-241-4471
Cell Phone:
Fax: 608-241-7227

Thomas Burr
Cornell University
Plant Pathology Dept
NYSAES-630 North St
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2389
Cell Phone:
Fax: 315-787-2389

Hannah Burrack
NC State University
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
Unit 1 Method Rd., Box 7634
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7634
Phone: 919-513-4344
Cell Phone:
hjburrac@ncsu.edu

William Bushnell
USDA ARS CDL
Univ of Minnesota
1551 Lindig St
St Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7781
Cell Phone:
Fax: 651-649-5054

Bruce Buurma
Buurma Farms Inc.
3909 Kok Rd.
Willard, OH, 44890
Phone: 419-935-6411
Cell Phone:
Fax: 419-935-1918
bruce@buurmafarms.com

James (Jimmy) Byrtus
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3017
Cell Phone:
jpbyrtus@ncsu.edu

Paul G. Bystrak
Eden Bioscience
3709 Devonshire Drive
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-572-9950
Cell Phone:
Fax: 410-572-9970
bystrakp@edenbio.com

[return to search]