IR-4 Professional Directory

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthomp24@ncsu.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 39
 
David Austin
14633 Locust
Olathe, KS, 66063-2594
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Mona Ahmed
Pest Management Centre, Building 57, CEF
Phone:
Cell Phone:
mona.ahmed@agr.gc.ca

University of California - Davis
Kari Arnold
Western Region IR-4 Project, 1 Shields Avenue
Meyer Hall Room 4218
Davis, CA, 95606
Phone: 530-752-7634
Cell Phone: 530-574-9181
klarnold@ucdavis.edu

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Marcos Alvarez
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-7135
Cell Phone:
marcos.alvarez@agr.gc.ca

AgroSource, Inc.
Rene Amundson
PO Box 3091
Tequesta, FL, 33469
Phone:
Cell Phone: 509-679-9916
rene.amundson@agrosource.net

Arystavesta Corporation
Mike Allan
P.O. Box 2170
Cary, NC, 27512-2170
Phone:
Cell Phone:
mallan@arvesta.com

BioHumaNetics, Inc
Rita Abi-Ghanem
1331 W Houston Ave
Gilbert, AZ, 85233
Phone: 480-423-6809
Cell Phone:
rita@bhn.us

Cochran Corp.
Ken Arnold
P.O. Box 140606
Memphis, TN, 38114-0606
Phone: 901-452-2107
Cell Phone:
karnold@cochrancorp.com

Corteva Agriscience
Ami Agi
179 Huckaby Road
Brooks, GA, 30205
Phone: 678-817-7337
Cell Phone:
amy.l.agi@dupont.com

CT Ag Exp Sta, Dept of Entomology
T.G. Andreadis
123 Huntington St.
Box 1106
New Haven, CT, 06504
Phone: 203-974-8510
Cell Phone:
Theodore.Andreadis@po.state.ct.us

Delaware State College
John N. Austin
Sponsored Programs
1200 N. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE, 19901
Phone: 302-857-6789
Cell Phone:
jaustin@desu.edu

Florida A&M University
Angela L. Ash
Div. of Sponsored Research
Tallahassee, FL, 32307
Phone: 850-599-3531
Cell Phone:
angela.ash@famu.edu

Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association
Michael Aerts
800 Trafalgar Court
Suite 200
Maitland, FL, 32751
Phone: 321-214-5200
Cell Phone: 407-257-4694
mike.aerts@ffva.com

Glades Crop Care, Inc.
David Alfred
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458
Phone: 561-516-9494
Cell Phone:
dalfred@gladescropcare.com

IR-4 Project Headquarters
Alice Axtell
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3055
Cell Phone: 919-708-3642
aaxtell@ncsu.edu

JABB of the Carolinas, Inc.
James Arends
30 East Brown Street
Pine Level, NC, 24568
Phone: 919-965-9007
Cell Phone:
parasit@aol.com

Kemin Industries
Tim Alberts
2100 Maury
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5151
Cell Phone:
tim.alberts@kemin.com

Loveland Products, Inc.
Robert Avalos III
Crop Protection Services
3005 Rocky Mountain Ave.
Loveland, CO, 80538
Phone:
Cell Phone:
Robert.Avalos@nutrien.com

Marrone Organic Innovations
Cruz Avila
2121 2nd St., Ste B107
Davis, CA, 95618-6567
Phone: 530-574-7255
Cell Phone:
cavila@marroneorganics.com

Mich. Dept. of Environ. Quality
Bob Avery
Joint Lab.; Bldg 44
3500 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lansing, MI, 48909
Phone: 517-335-9550
Cell Phone:

Monsanto Co.
Steve Adams
St. Louis, MO,
Phone: 314-694-9035
Cell Phone:
stephen.a.adams@monsanto.com

Nat'l Watermelon Promotion Board
Mark Arney
1321 Sundial Point
Winter Springs, FL, 32708
Phone: 407-917-8698
Cell Phone:
marney@watermelon.org

NovaSource/Tessenderlo Kerley Inc.
Sandra Alcaraz
2910 N 44th Street
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ, 85018
Phone: 602-346-1937
Cell Phone:
sandra.alcaraz@tkinet.com

Penn State University
Kristie Auman-Bauer
316 Ag. Admin Bldg.
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-865-2839
Cell Phone:
kma147@psu.edu

South Dakota Ag Research, Inc.
Duane Auch
29896 463 Ave.
Centerville, SD, 57014
Phone: 605-563-2092
Cell Phone: 605-670-2043
dauch@characterlink.net

Tennessee State University
Karla Addesso
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5155
Cell Phone:
kaddesso@tnstate.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife
Steven Arthurs
Biological Control Lab.
Department of Entomology
College Station, TX, 77843-2475
Phone: 979-862-3407
Cell Phone:
sarthurs@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Univ
David N. Appel
Plant Pathol. & Microbiol.
College Station, TX, 77843-2132
Phone: 979-845-8273
Cell Phone:

The Connecticut Agriculture Experiment Station, Valley Laboratory
Jatinder Aulakh
P.O. Box 248
153 Cook Hill Road
Windsor, CT, 06095
Phone: 860-683-4984
Cell Phone:
jatinder.aulakh@ct.gov

Univ of Illinois; Miles C. Hartley Select Garden
Diane Anderson
Dept. of Nat. Res. & Environ. Sci. Arboretum
1033 Plant Sci. Lab; 1201 S. Dorner Dr.
Urbana, IL, 61801-4778
Phone: 217-244-1693
Cell Phone:
cdianea@uiuc.edu

University of California - Riverside
James Adaskaveg
Dept. of Plant Pathology
2317 Webber Hall West
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-7577
Cell Phone:
jim.adaskaveg@ucr.edu

University of Maine
Seanna L. Annis
Biological Sciences Dept.
5735 Hitchner Hall
Orono, ME, 04469-5735
Phone: 207-581-2621
Cell Phone:

University of Maine
Edward Ashworth
5782 Winslow Hall Rm 105
Orono, ME, 04401
Phone:
Cell Phone:

University of Minnesota
Mark Ascerno
1980 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-624-3278
Cell Phone:
mascerno@umn.edu

University of Puerto Rico, Mayag├╝ez
Luis Almodovar
HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR, 00783-9521
Phone: 787- 859-0012, 859-3075
Cell Phone: 787)-615-5422
luis.almodovar2@upr.edu

USDA-ARS, ANRI EMBUL
Reuben Anderson
BARC-West, Bldg. 001, Rm. 221
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD, 20705-2350
Phone: 301-504-6383
Cell Phone:
andersor@ba.ars.usda.gov

Utah State University
Anne Anderson
Dept. of Biology
5305 University Blvd.
Logan, UT, 84322
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Virginia Tech
Jeffrey Alwang
Agricultural & Applied Economics
215-I Hutcheson Hadd (0401)
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6517
Cell Phone:

Virginia Tech
Shawn Askew
Glade Road Research Facility
435 Old Glade Rd.
Blacksburg, VA, 24061-0330
Phone: 540-231-5807
Cell Phone:
saskew@vt.edu

[return to search]