IR-4 Professional Directory


For additions or updates to the database, please contact Juliet Thompson: E-mail - jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu

[return to search]   Number of records: 34
 
James Adaskaveg
University of California - Riverside
Dept. of Plant Pathology
2317 Webber Hall West
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-7577
Cell Phone:
Fax: 951-827-4294
jim.adaskaveg@ucr.edu

Karla Addesso
Tennessee State University
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5155
Cell Phone:
Fax: 931-668-3134
kaddesso@tnstate.edu

Michael Aerts
Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association
800 Trafalgar Court
Suite 200
Maitland, FL, 32751
Phone: 321-214-5200
Cell Phone: 407-257-4694
Fax: 321-214-0210
mike.aerts@ffva.com

Ami Agi
Corteva Agriscience
179 Huckaby Road
Brooks, GA, 30205
Phone: 678-817-7337
Cell Phone:
amy.l.agi@dupont.com

Tim Alberts
Kemin Industries
2100 Maury
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5151
Cell Phone:
Fax: 515-559-5206
tim.alberts@kemin.com

Sandra Alcaraz
Tessenderlo Kerley Inc.
2910 N. 44th St.
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ, 85018
Phone: 602-346-1937
Cell Phone: 928-580-4514
salcaraz@tkinet.com

David Alfred
Glades Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458
Phone: 561-516-9494
Cell Phone:
dalfred@gladescropcare.com

Mike Allan
Arystavesta Corporation
P.O. Box 2170
Cary, NC, 27512-2170
Phone:
Cell Phone:
mallan@arvesta.com

Marcos Alvarez
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6
Phone: 613-759-7135
Cell Phone:
Fax: 613-759-1400
marcos.alvarez@agr.gc.ca

Jeffrey Alwang
Virginia Tech
Agricultural & Applied Economics
215-I Hutcheson Hadd (0401)
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6517
Cell Phone:

Rene Amundson
AgroSource, Inc.
PO Box 3091
Tequesta, FL, 33469
Phone:
Cell Phone: 509-679-9916
rene.amundson@agrosource.net

Anne Anderson
Utah State University
Dept. of Biology
5305 University Blvd.
Logan, UT, 84322
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Diane Anderson
Univ of Illinois; Miles C. Hartley Select Garden
Dept. of Nat. Res. & Environ. Sci. Arboretum
1033 Plant Sci. Lab;1201 S. Dorner Dr.
Urbana, ILL, 61801-4778
Phone: 217-244-1693
Cell Phone:
Fax: 217-244-3469
cdianea@uiuc.edu

Reuben Anderson
USDA-ARS, ANRI EMBUL
BARC-West, Bldg. 001, Rm. 221
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD, 20705-2350
Phone: 301-504-6383
Cell Phone:
Fax: 301-504-7976
andersor@ba.ars.usda.gov

T.G. Andreadis
CT Ag Exp Sta, Dept of Entomology
123 Huntington St.
Box 1106
New Haven, CT, 06504
Phone: 203-974-8510
Cell Phone:
Fax: 203-974-8502
Theodore.Andreadis@po.state.ct.us

Tracey Angel
The Scotts Company
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH, 43941
Phone:
Cell Phone: 937-644-7519
tracey.angel@scotts.com

Seanna L. Annis
University of Maine
Biological Sciences Dept.
5735 Hitchner Hall
Orono, ME, 04469-5735
Phone: 207-581-2621
Cell Phone:
Fax: 207-581-2969

David N. Appel
Texas A&M Univ
Plant Pathol. & Microbiol.
College Station, TX, 77843-2132
Phone: 979-845-8273
Cell Phone:
Fax: 979-845-6483

Mark Arney
Nat'l Watermelon Promotion Board
1321 Sundial Point
Winter Springs, FL, 32708
Phone: 407-917-8698
Cell Phone:
Fax: 407-917-8698
marney@watermelon.org

Brad Arnold
IR-4 North Central Region
MBI, 3815 Technology Blvd
Suite 1031B
East Lansing, MI, 48910
Phone: 517-336-4653
Cell Phone:
arnol147@msu.edu

Ken Arnold
Cochran Corp.
P.O. Box 140606
Memphis, TN, 38114-0606
Phone: 901-452-2107
Cell Phone:
Fax: 901-324-6979
karnold@cochrancorp.com

Steven Arthurs
Texas A&M AgriLife
Biological Control Lab.
Department of Entomology
College Station, TX, 77843-2475
Phone: 979-862-3407
Cell Phone:
sarthurs@tamu.edu

Mark Ascerno
University of Minnesota
1980 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-624-3278
Cell Phone:
mascerno@umn.edu

Angela L. Ash
Florida A&M University
Div. of Sponsored Research
Tallahassee, FL, 32307
Phone: 850-599-3531
Cell Phone:
angela.ash@famu.edu

Edward Ashworth
University of Maine
5782 Winslow Hall Rm 105
Orono, ME, 04401
Phone:
Cell Phone:

Shawn Askew
Virginia Tech
Glade Road Research Facility
435 Old Glade Rd.
Blacksburg, VA, 24061-0330
Phone: 540-231-5807
Cell Phone:
saskew@vt.edu

Duane Auch
South Dakota Ag Research, Inc.
29896 463 Ave.
Centerville, SD, 57014
Phone: 605-563-2092
Cell Phone: 605-670-2043
dauch@characterlink.net

Jatinder Aulakh
The Connecticut Agriculture Experiment Station, Valley Laboratory
P.O. Box 248
153 Cook Hill Road
Windsor, CT, 06095
Phone: 860-683-4984
Cell Phone:
jatinder.aulakh@ct.gov

Kristie Auman-Bauer
Penn State University
316 Ag. Admin Bldg.
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-865-2839
Cell Phone:
kma147@psu.edu

David Austin
14633 Locust
Olathe, KS, 66063-2594
Phone:
Cell Phone:

John N. Austin
Delaware State College
Sponsored Programs
1200 N. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE, 19901
Phone: 302-857-6789
Cell Phone:
Fax: 302-857-6794
jaustin@desu.edu

Bob Avery
Mich. Dept. of Environ. Quality
Joint Lab.; Bldg 44
3500 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lansing, MI, 48909
Phone: 517-335-9550
Cell Phone:
Fax: 517-335-9600

Cruz Avila
Marrone Organic Innovations
2121 2nd St., Ste B107
Davis, CA, 95618-6567
Phone: 530-574-7255
Cell Phone:
cavila@marroneorganics.com

Alice Axtell
IR-4 Project Headquarters - NC State University
1730 Varsity Drive, Venture IV
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC, 27606
Phone: 919-515-3055
Cell Phone: 919-708-3642
aaxtell@ncsu.edu

[return to search]